Today: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Demeter Pure Soap 4-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am not crazy about the scent.... cant return it.... will donate it.

    Read More
    Kuttabuggy12 January 7, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best smells ever! Clean without being fake or sickening. Love it

    Read More
    jduett January 16, 2016
  • Epic fail
    Verified Purchase

    Stinks....Smells like they tried but failed. If you love *********** **** ***** you will not like this. Smells like a babies diaper. Not crisp and clean. Its a chemical perfumey I am trying to smell clean scent.

    Read More
    Lakesha B. December 20, 2015
  • Smells Great. Could be a little more stronger.
    Verified Purchase

    My bottle of cologne was round this one looks square. Is there any difference in the fragrance?

    Read More
    Raul B. December 5, 2015
  • not-so-soapy cologne
    Verified Purchase

    fragrance was ok,but not what i expected for a clean,soapy smell

    Read More
    Susan S. November 25, 2015
  • lovely smell
    Verified Purchase

    this scent is so soft and lovely. Has a fresh soap scent that last for a very long time. I plan to continue to buy this product!

    Read More
    tiffyboo January 2, 2014
  • Disappointing scent.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't smell as much like soap as advertised. Fragrance smelled a bit "stale" to me. I've used the Demeter Baby Power scent in the past and that was a much better match to the scent of real baby powder. Will likely go back to that one.

    Read More
    carol12345 October 3, 2013
  • Fresh & Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure if this would work for me....the fragrances is so light you don't know your are wearing any cologne at all...always have liked the fresh soap smell, and this really works well for me....

    Read More
    1285buck September 23, 2013
  • Doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Nice scent clean, but does not last very long at all.

    Read More
    nikkitb February 27, 2013
  • smells great
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE smell very fresh but scent only last a couple of hours for the price however good buy

    Read More
    reneern September 8, 2012
  • Smells like ivory bar soap!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought pure grace and the smells faded very fast. This smells nothing like pure grace as others said in past reviews. But this does smell like soap (ivory to be exact). The pros of this product are the price, quanity, life of product when on skin/clothes, and it smells like soap! I have no cons for this product at this time. If you like pure grace but find the the life of product once sprayed is too short for the price you pay I recommend trying this!

    Read More
    meepsandsnooks May 21, 2012
  • Smells just like ivory soap
    Verified Purchase

    I love demeter fragrances, and have been using them for years. I have the baby powder, fresh laundry, my melody, hello kitty, and honey scents too. I love the fact that they are singular scents. This one is my favorite because it smells just like ivory soap. It reminds me of my childhood. Also, it lasts all day long.

    Read More
    lola413 December 11, 2011
  • SMELLS FRESH
    Verified Purchase

    JUST RECEIVED MY PURE SOAP COLONGE SPRAY TODAY, SMELL JUST LIKE THEY SAY FRESH AND CLEAN LIKE THE SMELL OF IVORY SOAP. I HAVE NOT FOUND IT TO FADE QUICKLY BUT I ALSO SPRAY ON MY CLOTHING, I DO NOT SEE WHERE IT SMELLS ANYTHING LIKE PHILOSOPHYS PURE GRACE AS ONE REVIEWER SAID. TOTALLY DIFFERENT CLEAN SCENTS ALL TOGHTHER, PURE GRACE IS CRISP AND FRESHER, BUT THIS IS A NICE FRAGRANCE AS WELL. WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN, AS WELL AS TRYING OTHER SCENTS. FOR THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TRYING DEMETERS, WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FRAGRANCE!

    Read More
    quityourbichen June 23, 2010
  • Doesn't Last

    This smells good,but the aroma does not linger on me. It has a fresh clean smell initially but fades quickly. Too bad.

    Read More
    niceyrae May 19, 2010
  • clean
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most clean i have smelled in a long time. even more so than a shower. i wish they make shampoo. my husband loves it as well. thanks

    Read More
    namor April 1, 2010
  • clean smelling
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this scent. Remided me of Philosophy's Pure Grace. I would definitely buy again. Very clean smelling. I can't wait to try other scents from this line. Also the price is right!!!

    Read More
    squater October 22, 2009
Sponsored Links