Today: $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Demeter Laundromat Women's 4-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fresh!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice scent! Nice Price!......................................

    Read More
    shannon g. August 12, 2016
  • Southern Gal
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like this fragrance. It's too strong. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Southern Lady May 20, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    For ** bucks, not a bad deal, it smells good, but it doesn't last at all, I couln't smell it by the time I left the house, the shipping was quick though. I guess not a bad deal for the price meh!

    Read More
    queentk4 May 12, 2014
  • Nice fresh scent
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering a Demeter fragrance. I am pleased. I'm even using it to freshen bedroom linens in between washings. Just a few sprays when I'm making the bed in the morning does the trick.

    Read More
    addyab August 3, 2013
  • Doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean scent, but does not last vey long at all.

    Read More
    nikkitb February 27, 2013
  • scent is great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the scent but scent fades after a couple of hours for the price however good purchase

    Read More
    reneern September 8, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PERFUME IS SO LIGHT AND SMELLS SO CLEAN. IT'S GOOD FOR EVERYDAY USE, NOT OVER POWERING. WISH IT DID LAST LONGER BUT STILL LOVE THE SMELL.

    Read More
    aussiewife July 21, 2011
  • It scent is wonderful but...
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly the scent that I am always drawn to..that clean, gentle, fresh scent HOWEVER it does not last for more than an hour. It does resemble to me, a fabric softener scent that does smell just like fesh laundry right out of the dryer. I just wish these 'clean' ; 'grace'; etc. scents would last longer on the body so that is the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    bassetmom June 23, 2011
  • Beautiful cologne!
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne is really lovely and clean! The deal from overstock on it is incredible. Everywhere else wants $40. Best deal I found on the web this holiday season :) Shipping was fast and merchandise arrived intact.

    Read More
    kosmicfreeway December 27, 2010
  • smells like the $$$ stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cologne!! It's very fresh, clean and pure. Smells like the more expensive Philosophy brand, but less $ and ithey give you more. It's subtle and not over powering, and it lasts.

    Read More
    pinked77 October 1, 2010
  • Smells so clean & fresh!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5 months pregnant and haven't been liking a lot of smells lately so I was excited to try this since I love the smell of clean linen. It comes in a pretty large bottle. I was expecting something so much smaller but it's a good size! It smells so wonderfully clean and fresh. So happy with it!

    Read More
    nicolef1290 August 11, 2010
  • Love the smell
    Verified Purchase

    This product smells great. It is very soft, and smells like my laundry room right after I wash clothes. I started getting compliments as soon as I put it on.

    Read More
    peachess01 August 9, 2010
  • i just love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, "fresh and clean scent", I receive many compliments each time I wear this frangrance. Will purchase other scents.

    Read More
    msizzi05 July 10, 2010
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item on a whim. I'd never heard of it and of course, never smelled it. I wear it now every work day because it is very light but refreshing. It actually reminds me of a laundromat - dryer sheets, heat, laundry soap, etc. I keep one in my car for a quick spray if I have to stop somewhere. I also have "Suntan Lotion" that is awesome, too. Not like a perfume; very light.

    Read More
    deegrove June 24, 2009
Sponsored Links