| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe 'Clean PVC' Eco-friendly 72-inch Yoga/ Pilates Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I can finally do YOGA comfortably. Thank you.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    finefinefinefinefinefinefinefinefinefinefinefinefinefine

    Read More
    Susan R. May 19, 2016
  • Great Mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat for yoga/pilates.

    Read More
    Jill R. April 12, 2016
  • KJW
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I am tall 6 ft. and needed a longer mat and this fits my needs.

    Read More
    KJW March 30, 2016
  • Good yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture, good anti-slip. Would give it 5 stars but it didn't come fully clean. In fairness to them, we did use it also as a camping pad...(I know, but it was in the car when we needed it!)

    Read More
    Sandra E. January 18, 2016
  • great mat
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately I don't use it as often as I should!

    Read More
    kenorunner November 28, 2015
  • Mrs.

    Perfect for my use. No smell

    Read More
    Eloise D. September 11, 2015
  • globee45
    Verified Purchase

    too thin for my body size.

    Read More
    globee45 August 4, 2015
  • Purchased as gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this mat!!

    Read More
    Karen Q. April 17, 2015
  • It's a yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    It's a typical yoga mat. Nothing special from what I can tell. I haven't used it so much for yoga as I have for prayer, but it serves it's purpose. I have another one like that I bought from ****. I believe they were around the same price.

    Read More
    ericafd June 10, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it were a little thicker. I have not noticed any chemical smell from it like other reviews stated. Quality of mat itself is great.

    Read More
    jodiehd May 14, 2013
  • Large and grippy!
    Verified Purchase

    Not very thick or durable material, but the size, price and non slip surface it delivers are a good trade. We bought for my hubby who is a 6 foot, 190 pound P90X lover. He likes this mat alot.

    Read More
    mandyo11 January 26, 2013
  • Deluxe Clean PVC Yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat while thick is quite slippry and the fabric is bumpy, not comfortable on the hands. I would not recommend this product to anyone who does yoga. There is no stickiness to it, it's absolutley slippery. Not pleased with it.

    Read More
    caagosta December 11, 2012
  • Wonderful mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is great. Sticks to the floor well and stays in place even while switching poses. It was purchased for the fact it was made in the USA and is well worth the small extra cost.

    Read More
    enigmamystery September 30, 2012
  • As long as I'm tall!
    Verified Purchase

    Mat is thick and fits the length of my body (72"). I use it for stretching as well as core exercises. Also does a great job of drying out after use. Does not retain odor as well. Glad I bought it and will buy another.

    Read More
    nazgul21 August 22, 2012
  • great yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat! It is exactly as shown in picture. I would recommend for yoga or pilates.

    Read More
    shirleykeating August 8, 2012
  • Product is as described, arrived very quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived promptly and was as described. I am very happy to have a yoga mat that doesn't stick since I typically plan on using it for Bikram/hot yoga. Thanks!

    Read More
    sydcampos April 10, 2012
  • Well-cushioned, but slippery!
    Verified Purchase

    PRO: The mat was indeed well-cushioned, to the extent that my hands would sometimes leave indentations! Also, definitely long enough, as others have noted. CON: My hands slipped during downward dog. Not sure why that should be happening. Tried flipping the mat over just in case, but it made no difference. Would still recommend overall, just be aware of that caveat

    Read More
    jayinnewton March 16, 2012
  • Good Mat for What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for a mat I could use at home for quick calisthenic exercises, one that would get me off the wooden floor. After scouring for a good deal, I finally settled on Overstock and decided this was what I was looking for. Since I received the mat, it has been a lot easier to do exercises on the floor, though I will say, the padding is a bit lacking when doing push ups/planks. As for abs, I can do them quite easily without worrying about hurting my back. The quality of the mat is just ok, if you want something you can use daily with a ton of wear and tear, this probably isn't the product for you, but if you are looking for something you can you occasionally to get yourself off the floor, it is perfect.

    Read More
    hailstorm4 March 14, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exact. There was no weird smell. It's the size I needed and it's comfy.

    Read More
    icanonlybejm March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links