Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delon Laboratories Argan Oil 12-ounce Conditioner (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it

    I need more of these. Love it.

    Read More
    Diane A. May 13, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    hair did not feel any better

    Read More
    pilatesqueen May 11, 2016
  • GF loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I use it too. very nice.

    Read More
    David J. March 14, 2016
  • Another great product
    Verified Purchase

    I tried this shampoo my hair was in need of some major help I liked it so much and it help change the condition of my hair even my husband uses it ...

    Read More
    Mary H. January 17, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    use together and the texture of your hair will change for the better

    Read More
    andyjack971 February 28, 2015
  • Made My hair softer
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 3rd purchase. You can tell I love it!!! I have a long strait hair, but in winter, my place is really dry, and my hair gets easily tangled. This conditioner made my hair smooth and shiny, again even in winter. Hope Overstock will continue to carry this!!

    Read More
    catcatcat November 20, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this shampoo for the past couple of months. Hair feels clean with no residue build up. Gave one bottle to my sister in law with damaged hair from coloring products and her hair is smoother and healther looking. I also use their oil, a couple drops on my hand and work it gently thru my hair...looks and feels so healthy.

    Read More
    begudnow October 29, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using the argan oil that was recommended by a great friend of mine. When I saw they have the shampoo & conditioner I decided to buy at least the conditioner since I'm very picky with what I put on my hair. When I received & started using it... My hair feels silky smooth & light! Great product especially if used with the shampoo as well!

    Read More
    chortz September 12, 2014
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this conditioner for my frizzy, long, brittle hair! It makes it soft and smooth like when I was a lot younger. I feel like I have the hair of my youth! Couldn't be happier with taking a chance on this purchase! Makes my hair look fabulous even if I don't put any products or leave-ins after my shower. Get it!!

    Read More
    prebunion April 15, 2013
  • Professional product!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only a great product - great for repairing hair and normal use also. Very reasonably priced. Will definitely reorder!

    Read More
    cameraguy6 July 24, 2012
  • Smells good, works fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not very verbal about shampoo and conditioner. The label matches my bathroom, It smells good and makes my hair look nice. Nuff said.

    Read More
    relocated June 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    krystal09 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser175998 May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links