Today: $56.99

At other retailer: $59.00

Save $2.01 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delon Body Butter (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Delon body butter
    Verified Purchase

    I love these body butters.

    Read More
    Michelle Z. May 22, 2017
  • Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite lotions. All flavors except white chocolate. Best texture ever.

    Read More
    Shannon C. March 16, 2017
  • luxury
    Verified Purchase

    delon makes the best body butter ever! fragrances are brilliant, too...

    Read More
    suesan a. March 8, 2017
  • Excellent product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it, a much lower price than from other vendors.

    Read More
    David H. January 16, 2017
  • Skin feel fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Use every day after shower and my skin feels great, even in the Las Vegas weather

    Read More
    samyoumadethepantstoolong November 4, 2016
  • Ms Gwen
    Verified Purchase

    Body Butter for the entire Family. We love it!

    Read More
    Gwen B. August 28, 2016
  • Feels good
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it a lot, ski feels great.

    Read More
    Shashikumar B. May 20, 2016
  • Fragrances not as listed
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these butters, which is why I ordered the case of 12, but I specifically wanted white chocolate, and after 2 tries, even though it was listed in the included fragrances, I'm giving up.too big of a hassle.

    Read More
    alpinesue May 11, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the body butter and can't stop raving about the scents!

    Read More
    Michelle J. March 19, 2016
  • damelville
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best body butter for the cost. Only thing that could be better is being able to pick some of the "flavors". Have used it for years now.

    Read More
    Dorrie Ann M. March 14, 2016
  • Great offer
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot afford to run out of my delon

    Read More
    Karen S. March 1, 2016
  • Delon Body Butter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter in laws for Christmas. They loved them. One of them has already re-ordered them.

    Read More
    cae February 29, 2016
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    By far my favorite body butter/lotion/anything you can put on your skin...smells amazing and makes your skin extremely soft...and there's 12 of them! what more could you ask for??? Other than maybe a bathtub sized container to bathe in haha

    Read More
    Karen L. February 18, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, not greasy, smell good.

    Read More
    Tatjana D. February 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. The recipient is thrilled.

    Read More
    david b. January 20, 2016
  • Good gift set

    Smell so good! This is a good gift set for my female friends.

    Read More
    Ryan January 11, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These body butter creams smell so good and is a great value. Great for gifts. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 23, 2015
  • pattykaye
    Verified Purchase

    It feels great and helps to stop dry skin

    Read More
    patricia c. December 19, 2015
  • Lecee
    Verified Purchase

    These body butter are smooth, creamy, and they smell delicious.

    Read More
    Felicia R. December 11, 2015
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and creamy great body rubs

    Read More
    Mark J R. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links