Today $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delon Body Butter (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • "You will Love this Body Butter"
    Verified Purchase

    I received one for a gift, and absolutely love the way my skin felt after only a few applications, and the different fragrances were very appealing. They were for gift giving, and enough for me. I will re-order.

    Read More
    shoppingtoday123 November 26, 2017
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been using Delon body butter for years now and I love it. The different scents are excellent (only one is too sweet for me ) but I wish they had the 12 again this year. But apparently they are not doing that this year. Love the product anyway!

    Read More
    grammiejill November 6, 2017
  • Delon body butters
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent products. Softens without greasy feel. Long lasting.

    Read More
    snorkelqueen November 2, 2017
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest. Love, love it! The scent lasts all day and really helps with winter skin. I purchase this item every year for myself and family just for Christmas. You will not be disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. November 2, 2017
  • Smooth, Soft & Soothing
    Verified Purchase

    The body butter is incredible. It's a cream that melts when it hits your 98.6° body. It feels amazing. Scents are not overwhelming.

    Read More
    Mike K. October 22, 2017
  • Body butter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set - I want to order more but can't find it

    Read More
    Paula F. August 26, 2017
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this brand and was happy to find these for such a great value . They are moisturizing and smell great . They make nice gifts .

    Read More
    loriN l. August 10, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and was very happy with the product and sizes. The person I gave to was thrilled.

    Read More
    fujubear June 12, 2017
  • Delon body butter
    Verified Purchase

    I love these body butters.

    Read More
    Michelle Z. May 22, 2017
  • Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite lotions. All flavors except white chocolate. Best texture ever.

    Read More
    Shannon C. March 16, 2017
  • luxury
    Verified Purchase

    delon makes the best body butter ever! fragrances are brilliant, too...

    Read More
    suesan a. March 8, 2017
  • Excellent product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it, a much lower price than from other vendors.

    Read More
    David H. January 16, 2017
  • Skin feel fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Use every day after shower and my skin feels great, even in the Las Vegas weather

    Read More
    samyoumadethepantstoolong November 4, 2016
  • Ms Gwen
    Verified Purchase

    Body Butter for the entire Family. We love it!

    Read More
    Gwen B. August 28, 2016
  • Feels good
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it a lot, ski feels great.

    Read More
    Shashikumar B. May 20, 2016
  • Fragrances not as listed
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these butters, which is why I ordered the case of 12, but I specifically wanted white chocolate, and after 2 tries, even though it was listed in the included fragrances, I'm giving up.too big of a hassle.

    Read More
    alpinesue May 11, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the body butter and can't stop raving about the scents!

    Read More
    Michelle J. March 19, 2016
  • damelville
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best body butter for the cost. Only thing that could be better is being able to pick some of the "flavors". Have used it for years now.

    Read More
    Dorrie Ann M. March 14, 2016
  • Great offer
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot afford to run out of my delon

    Read More
    Karen S. March 1, 2016
  • Delon Body Butter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter in laws for Christmas. They loved them. One of them has already re-ordered them.

    Read More
    cae February 29, 2016