Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delon 6.9-ounce Body Butters (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Body butter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this body butter. I especially like the mango. I have had this in the past and was delighted to find it again.

    Read More
    Dale W. July 6, 2017
  • Body Butter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Body Butter! My order on Overstock.com was easy and quick.

    Read More
    James S. February 28, 2017
  • best ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    these body butters smell like heaven and are very rich and moisturizing. I have dry skin and this product is about the only product I have found that truly works to eliminate my dry skin. it goes on heavy at first, a but oily, but in a few minutes all of that is gone, it soaks in quickly, and your skin feels soft.

    Read More
    debby j f. September 16, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Deborah P. July 12, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Once you try them, you'll never want another body butter!

    Read More
    John F. July 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I need to buy more:) great

    Read More
    Diane A. May 13, 2016
  • Well worth the $$ & then some....
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to spread (unlike a lot of other body butters) and the smell is WONDERFULL!

    Read More
    maggietoo April 25, 2016
  • body butters
    Verified Purchase

    they were fantastics, great scents..

    Read More
    stevan62 March 16, 2016
  • Body butter

    Smell is good. Very rich. This is a wonderful buy.

    Read More
    Nevis.2233 February 28, 2016
  • I Am Sold On Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have very dry and itchy skin. I see a big difference since using the product thanks.

    Read More
    msmaybelle January 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product!! Overstock’s price is cheaper than the offer of any other retailer (except Costco but they have Delon Body Butter only around Christmas).

    Read More
    Anna O. August 1, 2015
  • Body Butter
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best body butter ever!!!

    Read More
    bmcisaac1964 July 23, 2015
  • Good product but shipping took forever
    Verified Purchase

    I found the product at a better price on overstock compared to other websites, have used the product before. But shipping took forever.

    Read More
    pral July 13, 2015
  • Body butter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. Priced much higher in stores. Gave my husband the coconut, he came and switched it for the shea. Go figure. Have one as a gift. Will by more n more. Keep it coming. Pansy

    Read More
    Pansy R. July 3, 2015
  • Body butter
    Verified Purchase

    Compares to Thd Body Shop; great price for myself all year and best as gifts!! Good quality!

    Read More
    jhamley June 9, 2015
  • AVW
    Verified Purchase

    Great Deal! Fantastic moisturizer! Lovely fragrances too.

    Read More
    Alrick V W. March 27, 2015
  • Great product ~ arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stuff! Much less that other sites.

    Read More
    MidwestGem December 20, 2014
  • skin silk
    Verified Purchase

    Delon body butter leaves your body feeling smooth as silk to the touch.

    Read More
    mackeecee May 29, 2014
  • Very positive
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this product. I have dry skin and this has helped a lot. Not as thick and heavy as most body butters.

    Read More
    jet3172 February 17, 2014
  • I love the Body Butters!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the Body Butters, i first starting using them when i went to Florida in July. My friend had some and i tried it and i love them. It makes your skin feel soft and smells nice also! It for sure helps dry skin. I would for sure order them again. This package of 6 will last me quite awhile, therefore I don't have to worry about buying more for a long time!

    Read More
    greeneyes5160 November 26, 2013
Sponsored Links