Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delon 2-ounce Argan Oil from Morocco (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This oil is excellent for relaxer hair and it doesn't weigh hair down

    Read More
    Kimberly c. June 2, 2017
  • Argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my hair feel soft. I can feel the oil going to work on my scalp.

    Read More
    Tifphany H. December 18, 2016
  • Swanlady
    Verified Purchase

    I love this oil it is light and not greasy and is absorbed quickly. Makes the skin feel so soft

    Read More
    OstkUser577606 November 9, 2016
  • Smell bad
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stand the smell of this oil. It smells like grandpa. Also I do not like the oil mixture itself. Ouch! I will not purchase again.

    Read More
    Stefanie September 15, 2016
  • delon argon ail
    Verified Purchase

    smooth and use for fine wrinkles.

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 May 26, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Non greasy product. I love it

    Read More
    Diane A. May 13, 2016
  • Not argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    If you look at description it states ingredients ...argan oil implying that is only ingredient...IT IS NOT and it has sooo much fragrance in it...

    Read More
    Evon D. February 1, 2016
  • This is the real stuff! Great for my hair
    Verified Purchase

    Real Argan oil, packaged in three 2oz bottles so you can store it whee you use it (and if you spill it you won't loose all of the precious stuff.) I use it on my hair - I have very thick, long hair. It helps me dry it faster, it controls the frizz of my shorter hairs without killing the waves, it makes my hair look clean, shiny and controlled no matter what it's actual condition and it smells ok too. You don't use very much, put a few drops in the palm of your hand spread it around lightly on your palms and stroke it firmly into your hair, focusing on the places that need attention. Very handy to have around, good for skin, nails etc if you have dryness problems there too.

    Read More
    jmad January 23, 2016
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    It has changed the co diction of my hair since I use a flat iron on it daily

    Read More
    Mary H. January 17, 2016
  • Very good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I use with hair conditioner and it works great,,even as facial,moisturizer. Like the convenience of 3 smaller bottles for travel. I reorder this item.

    Read More
    kilkenney January 12, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite oil for my long curly corse hair. My husband loves it to for his beard.

    Read More
    evilone22 January 6, 2016
  • Love this Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this brand of Argan Oil for about 4 years and I love it. I use it on my hair and upper body after I shower and I keep a bottle on my night stand for smoothing on my arms, neck, & face before bed. It soaks in so fast and leaves my skin soft with a light scent. When my granddaughter stayed overnight, she bathed and washed her hair. She was afraid that the tangles would hurt as we brushed her hair out so I asked if I could use some of my oil to remove the tangles. She said yes and was SO happy that there were no tangles and she Loved the scent. This is great stuff!!!!

    Read More
    LindaB58 August 12, 2015
  • ladyfan
    Verified Purchase

    True argan oil. Not at all like that crap you get from puritan pride.

    Read More
    ladyfan May 1, 2015
  • delon argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    My hair has changed so much since menopause ,and has become so frizzy and unmanageable .This argan oil has been a godsend ,all I need is a dime size and my straw hair turns smooth .I love this product ,thanks overstock so much for offering a great product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    wallygator1216 April 1, 2014
  • This is the best product I have ever used .
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is much more manageable . It is very curly and using this argon oil tames it down without making it look greasy. It also has a very lovely smell which makes it nice to use. Other members of my family use it also.

    Read More
    donnahair1 February 20, 2014
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    You get all three bottles with the order and a little goes a long way. I have very naturally curly and frizzy hair, so I use this on my dry hair before I straighten it and my hair does not feel oily, just soft and smooth. I use a thermal spray after straightening which gives even more shine and softness. I like this more than the oil I was using before.

    Read More
    oscarbaby78 October 11, 2013
  • Argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is frizzy and curly so it's super hard to work with but this stuff makes my hair easier to do everyday. I love it!

    Read More
    natalias85 September 11, 2013
  • Very light and smells great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thinner aragan oil than I normally use and I have been loving it. Instead of smoothing my hair by weighing it down it is smoothing it but my hair is still light and airy and had natural body to it.

    Read More
    carcar2014 December 11, 2012
  • fjeijrefn;f
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product would purchase it again. It has helped both my daughter and my hair.

    Read More
    sherijan26 September 28, 2012
  • Works Well But Description of Ingredients Mislead
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't all Argan oil as the ingredients list. There are other oils, such as seed carrot oil and linseed oil, and some other ingredients you normally find in cosmetics. Nevertheless, this did help soften and condition my dry hair. I just put a few drops in my palm, rub them together and run it through my just-washed, damp hair. It makes my hair soft and shiny. I also notice that my palms are softened from using it. I recommend this product as it's a good value for the price. It doesn't leave my hair or hands feeling greasy as it seems to absorb immediately. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because the ingredient listing is misleading.

    Read More
    atheling March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links