Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Debut 5x Chrome Wall-mounted Extension Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small bathroom, so space for anything is precious. I mounted this in the corner of the wall beneath the main lighting. Takes up no usable space, it's always handy when I need it. Works exactly like it's suppose to! This is not an easy item to find, and in my opinion, a must for everyone. Very, very pleased with this item. Only a screwdriver is needed for mounting.

    Read More
    1955robin August 30, 2016
  • Reverend
    Verified Purchase

    useful mirror good value

    Read More
    Mike M. August 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. The only reason I'm giving this 4 stars instead of 5 is because the extendable arm was a bit stiff. I hoping that it would get better with use.

    Read More
    raazia July 22, 2014
  • Chrome Extension Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive this mirror, however, I am unable to get the mirror attached properly. When attaching the mirror it just turns and turns never getting tight making it wobbly.

    Read More
    suznw April 8, 2014
  • Not as high quality as I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't hang right. I couldn't screw the mirror on so that it stood rigid on the pole.

    Read More
    nhmdal March 14, 2014
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the mirror today and installed it. Very sturdy, not wobbly. The magnifying side seems to be distortion free. I would recommend

    Read More
    cwalker2 February 24, 2014
  • Great Product, great value
    Verified Purchase

    The price beat out the local competitors significantly. The quality is far superior to anything I found in the stores. The overall product is sturdy and the swing arm, in particular, is strong and maintains the position I select.

    Read More
    owennathan February 2, 2014
  • This is a wonderful mirror and looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these mirrors. One for each bathroom. They make my bathrooms look beautiful. Very high quality and sturdy! I recommend 100%. They are so easy to install too!

    Read More
    annealicev December 23, 2013
  • Extension mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was purchased for my spouse's bathroom. He originally had a standing double sided mirror, with light, that took up a large amount of space on his countertop. Very nice, very expensive, but awkward to use. The new pull out extension mirror works much better for him - he can move it much closer to his face, and doesn't have to bend over to see himself!

    Read More
    Fluff November 19, 2013
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just recently discovered Overstock and I have been thrilled with mu purchases. Such excellent quality. Everything I have ordered has been more than I expected. The recent purchase of the wall- mounted Extension Mirror is just what I needed, and the prices were so much more in the Dept. stores. I know I will be totally satisfied once again, when my recent purchases arrive....Thank You so much.. P.S......Everything I have ordered has been packaged so nicely for shipping.

    Read More
    margaretvar October 1, 2013
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirro is fine fro magnification (5X). Anything more would be too much for me.Wished it was a bit bigger.

    Read More
    eaclprof2 July 27, 2013
  • Wall mounted Extension Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great for leaving your hands free to fix something behind you, like your hair. This is the reason I bought it. The only problem I have is it doesn't want to stay where I put it. I am still trying to find out how I can fix the problem.

    Read More
    mjcj6215 July 20, 2013
  • Really neat mirror - enjoying it alot!
    Verified Purchase

    I had doubts about ordering this product at first; I didn't feel quite confident it would stay in place - glad to say I was wrong! I love it and it is so handy to use!

    Read More
    beeboop101 May 28, 2013
  • Good magnifying mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as it is advertised. Good enough magnification and no distortion that you sometimes get with higher magnification mirrors. The base fit into the narrow space I had to work with between the wall mirror and cabinet above the toilet in my very small bathroom. when the mirror is not extended at all, it sits 3.25" from the wall. fully extended it comes out 9.25" from the wall. It fills my need for a very specific type of mirror.

    Read More
    kam27mom January 18, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the magnification mirrow. Especially like the extension arm. I had been looking for one and found them to be very pricey. Great mirror, Great price. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lsammie January 1, 2013
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not beat the price and I kind of liked the vintage look to this.

    Read More
    hebasmom December 29, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Find doing my hair (flatiron),or up do' next to impossible without an extension mirror like this so I cna see the back of my head.,and have my hands free of holding up a mirror.My prevoius one feel and broke. This is a quality product. No distortion in glass, reasonable price. Thank you.

    Read More
    moujan October 25, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    had one that broke....searched all stores for a long time...could not find....till i saw on your site...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    monasscreen October 4, 2012
  • EXELENT AND AFORDABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this mirrow wish i had ordered it sonner

    Read More
    fuzzy12 August 19, 2012
  • Exactly like the description stated.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly what was described and it suits my needs 100%

    Read More
    diamondgrandma3 July 10, 2012
Sponsored Links