Today $14.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Davidoff Cool Water Women's 3.4-ounce Eau Deodorant Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great, love it, will get more later

    Read More
    OstkUser1449036 October 8, 2017
  • Fresh smelling
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume smells so good it's light and floral without being too strong. The bottle is sleek and beautiful. It's great that Overstock offers a full size bottle for the price paid a phenomenal value.

    Read More
    Mary M. September 15, 2017
  • My first time purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the price. The scent last nearly all day. Very soft scent and good to wear to the office.

    Read More
    OstkUser475923 September 6, 2017
  • Bought to gift
    Verified Purchase

    Discovered it here and the price is so much better for the same product

    Read More
    monk15 August 22, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    love the light scent good price

    Read More
    hotpies August 17, 2017
  • perfect choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect choice!!perfect choice!!

    Read More
    Yolanda C. August 17, 2017
  • Not what is use to be
    Verified Purchase

    The smell does not last long..for some reason.

    Read More
    OstkUser188679 August 16, 2017
  • jeff
    Verified Purchase

    this smells so good I can smell my wife form a distance away

    Read More
    shaffeek k. August 14, 2017
  • Thats fack
    Verified Purchase

    That's fack this IA grabge I waste only money I want u to know ever body that's kind of stuff thanks

    Read More
    Khadija A. August 4, 2017
  • Its a deodrant spray
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave this 4 stars cause I didn't read that it was a deodorant spray. But I just spray it all over the body. Not just on my pits

    Read More
    genny123 July 18, 2017
  • PERFUME WATER
    Verified Purchase

    I received a Deodorant Spray as indicated in other reviews. It smells like Cool Water, however the fragrance only lasts 5 minutes.

    Read More
    ceauxceaux June 26, 2017
  • Great perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this scent of ALL THE COOL WATERS!!!! PERFUME & COLOGNE!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 21, 2017
  • A hard to find gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is my mother's favorite. She couldn't find it. Boy was she pleasantly surprised

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    First time user and i love the delicate fragrance it has

    Read More
    Worshiper77 May 23, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it's smells, but wish the small last for a while.

    Read More
    Monique C. May 4, 2017
  • Cool water deodorant spray.
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've purchased this line of cologne. Is a very fresh smell and at a good price! Will purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser668962 April 30, 2017
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Smell nice at affordable price, I like it.

    Read More
    bigguyone April 24, 2017
  • Gift for myself!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price,first time purchase.Very satisfied!!!!!

    Read More
    Wandalon B. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance. Thank you

    Read More
    slb862 April 17, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I will always love cool water woman

    Read More
    helen o. April 13, 2017