Today $21.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Davidoff Cool Water Men's 4.2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    sale more tester perfumes

    Read More
    allan a. July 20, 2017
  • Just Me
    Verified Purchase

    Smell,s good but does not last

    Read More
    OstkUser158722 May 18, 2017
  • Best Value in town
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd time i order this cologne from Overstock they carry the best value

    Read More
    lovecolon November 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome great prices from over stock

    Read More
    OstkUser246111 October 22, 2016
  • Oaktownrebel
    Verified Purchase

    Another great deal tester was 95% full

    Read More
    Oaktown September 5, 2016
  • Timeless scent
    Verified Purchase

    Always complimented on this cologne by the ladies. Been using it for 20 years

    Read More
    Adrian O. August 2, 2016
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for husband. Very soft smell. He loves it

    Read More
    Katie F. July 25, 2016
  • Cool water
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful value for the same product you would pay more for in a retail store for!

    Read More
    tinman1096 May 4, 2016
  • Hubby's Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! Same product as high priced department stores, just much lower price!!

    Read More
    ladybugnanna January 2, 2016
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a great price!

    Read More
    rrny December 29, 2015
  • Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Clean smell, my favorite morning cologne

    Read More
    DD August 24, 2015
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT.. I REFER TO MY FAMILY

    Read More
    ajurana June 3, 2015
  • Amazing men's cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this cologne for my husband every birthday, holiday etc. it is the perfect scent for a man who likes a fesh clean non-musky cologne. Wonderful rosemary and lavender.

    Read More
    sydney630 February 8, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great and fast shipping,,, nice packaged so it wouldnt break

    Read More
    fun4me03 December 14, 2012
  • I like cool water very clean smell
    Verified Purchase

    I will keep purchasing cool water. It is not too stong and has a clean smell.

    Read More
    maturefun09 November 3, 2012
  • Not as lasting as it used to be.
    Verified Purchase

    It was my favorite kind for years and it used to be very long-lasting. This one wears out in less than an hour. The scent is very nice and strong, and does not have that sweet ingredient that they add everywhere now. The only problem is that they stopped using those oils that give it strength and make it last.

    Read More
    papik August 25, 2012
  • Product Accurately Described and Shipped Promptly
    Verified Purchase

    Product was offerred a great price, was accurately described, and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    austexman January 5, 2012
  • Cool Water
    Verified Purchase

    It was as stated and came in only 3 days am very impressed with the shipping times on o.com This smells great and got a great price son loved it .

    Read More
    mydragonflysky December 29, 2011
  • Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    Best price on the web and free shipping. Seems like everybody raises the price for Christmas but this was a great deal

    Read More
    joseph1959 December 27, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase. Overstock turned out to be totally reliable, shipping was real fast and the product exactly as advertised. I've been buying "Cool Water' for awhile at duty free shops (usually), and overstock sent me exactly what I was looking for. Excellent.

    Read More
    vito66 November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links