Today: $24.16

At other retailer: $77.00

Save $52.84 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Davidoff Cool Water Men's 4.2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cool water cologne
    Verified Purchase

    already knew it smelled good.one of my husbands favorites.very good sized bottle-worth every penny.

    Read More
    jnurse23 December 1, 2006
  • Cool water
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a ottle that at the Mall is **. more.

    Read More
    crm434 August 1, 2014
  • Cool Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both my guys Cool Water for Christmas & they love it. They do not have to know I saved money by getting it from O, but anyone wanting more for their money, needs to know!!

    Read More
    jfntnya January 1, 2014
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best men fragrance

    Read More
    demac March 20, 2017
  • Classic that doesn't die
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I wanted to revisit this scent. It is one of the best aquatic, oceanic scents in its price range. It is not sweet like nautica or acqua di gio, more of a salty sea breeze type smell. It still can hang around with colognes today. It is a safe scent that a lot of people will like. Keep in mind that it can be a strong scent, so 1 spray on each side of the neck will be plenty. 3 sprays total is probably max for me. For the price here, I say give it a shot.

    Read More
    Richy ** March 14, 2017
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son for Christmas - his favorite!

    Read More
    djbnana March 10, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best wife loves it and many complements

    Read More
    RICK W. February 26, 2017
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne and makes a great gift.

    Read More
    Brenda M. February 22, 2017
  • colleen
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and I love the smell. I will buy again.

    Read More
    Colleen C. February 17, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to all the guys out there great item

    Read More
    james g. February 14, 2017
  • Male Smell Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    A great smell when you’re a male person who doesn’t want to smell too sweet, but yet when you put on that sports jacket, you don’t want to smell like a monkey either…I think men like monkey smell on men’s bodies, but not a good thing in mixed dressed company in a conservative environment…Davidoff Cool Water mens cologne is just the right ticket.

    Read More
    IVAN P. February 10, 2017
  • Men's Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for Valentine's Day!!!

    Read More
    icxc February 9, 2017
  • smell good, last for few hours
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 4 or 5 bottles since 2003, i'll get one whenever it drop below 20 bucks

    Read More
    Chun L. February 9, 2017
  • Very fresh scent
    Verified Purchase

    It works for me, has a fresh scent that has gotten compliments from my coworkers - both men and women.

    Read More
    Ronald K. February 5, 2017
  • Cool Water cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent on my boyfriend...Its a classic & you cant go wrong choosing it

    Read More
    Jennifer February 2, 2017
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Was larger than I thought and way cheaper than the department stores.

    Read More
    Darren M. January 29, 2017
  • Mens cologne
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what we expected.

    Read More
    Claudia J. January 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A gift and they thanked me for getting this for them again. Their fab.

    Read More
    Sherryl N. January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite cologne for my son. He can't wait for the replacement every time he runs out.

    Read More
    Dayanara B. January 10, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Stocking stuffer for my husband, he loved it, I'll be back for more!.

    Read More
    Minerva C. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links