Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Davidoff Cool Water Men's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sassy mommy O.
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying this for my husband. He smells so good with it. 🤗

    Read More
    Heriberto O. June 30, 2016
  • Just what I Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as a Christmas present and it was Perfect.

    Read More
    pamelalena March 14, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises. Item ordered was received exactly as described. Arrived ahead of schedule.

    Read More
    Jamie M. March 12, 2016
  • MR.
    Verified Purchase

    Less expensive than found in stores.

    Read More
    Herman A. January 26, 2016
  • Not up to the expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time but not up to the expectations.

    Read More
    Ram November 24, 2015
  • Great cologne
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Keisha R. November 15, 2015
  • COOL WATER SPRAY
    Verified Purchase

    STILL HAS THAT SMOOTH COOL SMELL

    Read More
    VALDEMAR R. July 1, 2015
  • CHARLES H.
    Verified Purchase

    A MILD YET DISTENCTIVE FRAGRANCE THAT SAYS A CASUAL ME TODAY.

    Read More
    CHARLES H. June 10, 2015
  • Open box
    Verified Purchase

    The item I received was not wrapped in plastic as it should be when you purchase a new cologne. The scent is nice but I am now weary as to why it came in an open box.

    Read More
    Gilberto L. March 16, 2015
  • :-)
    Verified Purchase

    :-) Happy !!!!!!!! will be biying all Toilette Sprays here

    Read More
    Houston A. February 24, 2015
  • Very clean sexy smell.
    Verified Purchase

    A little goes a long way.

    Read More
    Lara S. January 3, 2015
  • great fragrance , great price
    Verified Purchase

    got a great price on a classic. Wonderful Christmas gift. Whoever I decide to give this to will be thrilled. Always finding such great things on Overstock.com. Thank you Overstock for all the items you sell at such outstanding prices. Everyday great sales to take advantage of.

    Read More
    CS November 4, 2014
  • Wonderful fragrance for men.
    Verified Purchase

    Best fragrance for men on the market. Lasts for hours and is not too much.

    Read More
    vlynnsmith June 25, 2014
  • Almost Good
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for cheap premium and good suggest to buy it but it should be sealed

    Read More
    conair1 January 24, 2014
  • I ave always liked the smell of cool water.
    Verified Purchase

    Cool water is one of my favorite colognes along with Hugo. Other people like the smell of cool water.

    Read More
    lenny12 August 20, 2013
  • Cool Wtaer Cologne Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the ease of navigating the overstock.com website, finding what I was looking for, placing my order and receiving confirmation of my order. I was surprised that the order was received ealier than I expected. The product was packaged well for shipping and was received in perfect condition. I always recommend overstock.com to ll of my friends and acquaintances. I have made a number of purchases, and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    mmazing49 May 20, 2013
  • "cool Water" spray
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. Every order come's fast and it is fun to spot a box from over stock when I arrive home.I love this smell and the smile that I get when I surprise my husband!

    Read More
    wurmie December 29, 2012
  • Best price I could find
    Verified Purchase

    I wondered what i should expect from overstock in regards to cologne. I didn't know if they'd be old testers, or old product in general, but we received the cool water, and it looked new, and smelled new. Beware, as some of the cologne prices were much higher on some products than others, so i recommend doing your homework first, but on this particular item on the day i was looking, was a great deal. We were very impressed, we would purchase from overstock again.

    Read More
    smithk10 December 27, 2012
  • PERFECTLY MATCHES IMAGE GREAT PRODUCT fastshipping
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with product that i ordered received it earlier than estimated arrival ship date

    Read More
    kalliopeex3 December 24, 2012
  • Great and affordable gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my husband and he loved it. Cool water is a great cologne. It isn't overpriced. It's affordable. The scent is nice and mild. Great for anytime of the day or night. Its a great buy.

    Read More
    rrt82 February 27, 2010
Sponsored Links