Today $37.99

At other retailer: $98.30

Save $60.31 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Davidoff Cool Water 3-piece Gift Set for Women

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for this set, it smells so good!!!

    Read More
    Sara O. June 30, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good price. Fast delivery. Packaged well. Just as described.

    Read More
    sher1208 January 3, 2014
  • Its not associated with davidoff
    Verified Purchase

    i made a mistake, i did not read the fine print, it is NOT DAVIDOFF, when i tried to return, the basic courtesy of even replying to my email was not done never again

    Read More
    itsascam May 14, 2013
  • A Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Cool Water is one of my favorite fragrances. It as a very unique and distinctive scent that you'll recognize. I have run out and this was a good price!

    Read More
    valofchi March 2, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The gift set looks exactly like it does on the site. It made a very nice gift.

    Read More
    lmwilliams7 January 3, 2013
  • COOL WATER
    Verified Purchase

    Received in timely fashion. Well packaged. Smell no bad at all.

    Read More
    genesis38 September 6, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I ordered this product! The price is very low compare to the price at the department store. Excellent price and good quality perfume!

    Read More
    shammy2012 May 3, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Have been a Cool Water fan for years. Love the fragrance. So when I saw this set for this insane price I couldn't help but snap it up. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    cwill538 March 6, 2012
  • Great perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Item came exactly as shown in the picture. Smells great. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    sailorvenus December 31, 2011
  • Perfume for a queen
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the price I was getting for this, absolutely fabulous! I used to go to the department store and spray myself because just the bottle alone was $50 So when I saw this set at such a cheap price I jumped at it. You can't go wrong get one for yourself and a friend

    Read More
    ivorii December 23, 2011
  • Fast!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Love the mild, clean scent. Delivered promptly..

    Read More
    mael November 10, 2011
  • packaging presentation
    Verified Purchase

    Product came without a lid to the gift set. The hard plastic top covering was bent/scratched. Looked like beaten up pretty good or last one.

    Read More
    markiejo November 18, 2009
  • Fabulous scent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cologne last year and love it! I don't like flowery, overpowering cologne, but this one is perfect. It is light and fresh smelling - people frequently ask the name of the perfume I'm wearing. I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend, and I'm sure she'll love it.

    Read More
    raylene58 December 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TREVELL G. July 15, 2016