Today: $10.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Red Zippered Case 9-piece Manicure Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Manicure set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to a friend and they love it and use it often.

    Read More
    Margaret M. February 11, 2017
  • Nail Set
    Verified Purchase

    Should have 10 of these sets -- fabulous quality, look and great for gifts

    Read More
    Countess C. March 30, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I take it with me when I get my Manicure andi Pedicure

    Read More
    chosen959 February 2, 2016
  • Life saver
    Verified Purchase

    I use this set all three time, it is a great set

    Read More
    catfan2010 November 19, 2015
  • Great stocking stuffer.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Works very well.

    Read More
    dwcthomas September 3, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Husband lives it. Stocking stuffer

    Read More
    skyetml August 1, 2015
  • It's cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The tools are cheap. Wouldn't buy it again. It's one of those "looks a lot better in the picture" things.

    Read More
    Darren May 14, 2015
  • A great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I will be giving this as a Christmas Gift and it is worth more that I paid... therefore, I'm feeling good about such a great deal I got with my purchase !

    Read More
    Retired and Redecorating December 2, 2014
  • Everything I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quaint little set at a great price. Very pleased with this purchase. It gets the job done and did not have to break the bank.

    Read More
    If You Love Animals Then Stop Eating Them November 8, 2014
  • Great Manicure Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect manicure tool set that has it all and very attractive in a nice case that looks like genuine leather!

    Read More
    mfwillick August 13, 2014
  • Zippered 9-piece Manicure Set
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Overstock. You've done it again and again. What can I say? Quality product. I am never disappointed. My favorite online shopping web site.

    Read More
    kitato March 1, 2014
  • great gift for family & friends
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 sets for Christmas presents. The leather cases were very nice. The tools inside are nice. My only concern was that many of us are arthritic & have difficulty working with smaller tools. Everyone I gave a set to seemed very pleased.

    Read More
    pat2013paaz1266 December 28, 2013
  • Chintzy
    Verified Purchase

    The tools in this kit are made of lightweight metal. The scissors have rough edges in the finger holes so they are somewhat painful to use. It looked like a good kit, but I should have known that this many tools for such a low price was no bargain.

    Read More
    marthar December 24, 2013
  • Very nice manicure set!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the manicure set for my 92 year old Mother. I had given her one that she used all the time but she dropped it in the garbage can in her room at the nursing home. She was unable to reach it so was waiting for someone to come in to tell. While she was asleep, they emptied her garbage. It was gone and she felt so bad. I placed my order and it arrived quickly and it was a very nice set! I was very happy with my purchase but most of all it made my Mother happy! She loves it!!!

    Read More
    niko5871 May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregg F. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sergio P. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links