Today: $109.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle Revolving Lighted 1x-10x Wall Mount Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad design, not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    mirror does not come far enough out from wall when mounted... cannot reach over sink area comfortably... mirror is weird... didn't like it.. took it down.. tp late to send back..

    Read More
    Vickie July 7, 2017
  • Light is very dim
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is really beautiful and seems to be nice quality, but the light is so dim it hardly illuminates anything. It's a tiny little 25 watt bulb. I tried to find a replacement LED bulb to see if it would be brighter but had no luck. So I sent it back. Just seems if you're going to spend extra on a LIGHTED cosmetic mirror, it should really light up.

    Read More
    Jane K. January 18, 2017
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Just what we needed in bathroom.

    Read More
    Mary P. November 2, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Best wall mounted mirror I've owned

    Read More
    Colleen G. July 2, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love not having to bend over the sink to put make up on; be sure to install into a stud to ensure the mirror is secured to the wall.

    Read More
    frederick0504 January 2, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in excellent condition. The two levels of light is soft and not glaring bright. The mirror has good clarity.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 21, 2015
  • Jan in Kansas
    Verified Purchase

    Great for putting on makeup or just when you need to see close up. I give a 5 rating for the lights.

    Read More
    TIMOTHY B. October 26, 2015
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. The description completely matches the product. The mirror is of good quality and was delivered as promised. I trust Overstock because of the merchandise quality, the shipments arrive on time and if there are any problems, the providers, thus far, have been quick to correct them

    Read More
    jeebers October 6, 2015
  • nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    only complaint is when turning the mirror from magnified to regular, you can only spin it one way. I wish it turned all the way around.

    Read More
    Kate A. August 25, 2015
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and was told it was lovely once it was installed.

    Read More
    tejasone August 20, 2015
  • Julie M.
    Verified Purchase

    What a great magnifying mirror to put on your makeup. Love it.

    Read More
    Julie I M. June 27, 2015
  • Lighted Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! I never knew - each nite I can "inspect my face" for any areas that need attention and I can see everything so up close. Its a must have for any beauty divas.

    Read More
    sk8trgal June 14, 2015
  • Much need bathroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    For the visually challenged, this is the mirror you need. Quality product. Not hard wired.

    Read More
    OstkUser22981 March 11, 2015
  • nolaridge
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is to powerful for me. I have to be so close to it or else everything is a blur.

    Read More
    nolariver January 5, 2015
  • My aunt loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maneuver to get the best natural light. Magnification is perfect for those who need reading glasses. Worth the investment.

    Read More
    moneyhugger January 2, 2015
  • Mirror magnification good, lighting dim
    Verified Purchase

    A very well made mirror, magnification is good for seeing every detail....I just wish the lighting was brighter for makeup application...Wouldn't recommend if your lookin for a well lit makeup mirror. Gonna return and look for something else..

    Read More
    tinapoop July 8, 2014
  • Make-up Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I like the mirror, the only thing you have to make sure is you have a wall close enough to where you want to be when doing your make up.

    Read More
    canterra July 3, 2014
  • not 2 entimeters deep!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't recommend or not recommend this as I did not use it. I wish I didn't have to check yes or no there. The thing is HUGE! Very big around, which would have been ok, but is dang near 3 inches deep, not 2 centimeters. which is 3/4 of an inch.

    Read More
    ymorris April 4, 2014
  • immobile mirror
    Verified Purchase

    the screws that came with the mirror did not fit the screw holes. Also, the swing arm is very tight. It almost pulls off the wall when you try to move it. But, the mirror and light are fine. Just the installation of mirror and ability to adjust mirror are a challenge.

    Read More
    lewest1 March 13, 2014
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this mirror. You truly get what you pay for with this one!

    Read More
    mcbcab February 3, 2014
Sponsored Links