| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle Rectangle Mirrored Vanity Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this tray for five years now and it's still in tip top shape. This is a high quality tray and at a great price!

    Read More
    Sandy B. July 13, 2017
  • Vanity tray
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tray. It keeps my counters clean an products safe

    Read More
    Peggy C. June 15, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Hold a decent amount of perfume bottles Great price.

    Read More
    lansy F. January 20, 2016
  • Nice tray
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little tray to use on top of a cabinet in my mother's assisted living apartment bathroom to hold some of her everyday items. Not real large so check the size you need.

    Read More
    suereed October 20, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a dresser. Holds several bottles of perfume. Dimensions are exact. Cute. Looks like a more expensive product.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 July 13, 2013
  • Vanity Tray is exactly as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity mirror tray was exactly as I expected. It arrived in great condition and very quickly.

    Read More
    ekgprof December 30, 2012
  • Mirrored Vanity Tray
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small mirrored vanity tray that works very well for my purposes (holding perfume and body sprays). This tray is the only modern/contemporary mirrored tray that I was able to find to fit my decor without a "vintage" or antique feel. As others mentioned, this is a SMALL tray but it will work nicely to hold 8-10 bottles of perfume or body spray. Decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    happydishshopper November 11, 2012
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    Tray is very small and should probably cost less. Otherwise, if you are purchasing the tray for a small counter top it is good quality.

    Read More
    lara42 September 30, 2012
  • a little small
    Verified Purchase

    i love shopping on overstock.. products arrive on time and in excellent shape. i highly recommend shopping "O"

    Read More
    lauren922 August 16, 2012
  • Vanity tray was just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Overall i was very satifien with my Vanity Tray. Thanks O/S

    Read More
    exciti9ng May 26, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately I'm putting this in a vanity type closet and not out on my counter for a bunch of people to see. It's cheap looking, but it does the job. The base was a little wobbly but I pulled out the rubber stopped on one side to even it out. One thing that was annoying is there's a Danielle sticker on the tray and that sticker didn't come off cleanly. If you want something fancy looking I suggest looking somewhere else and spending a bit more money.

    Read More
    scoobysteph May 4, 2012
  • Affordable Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I had been scouring thrift stores to find a vintage, elegant vanity tray. I finally found the perfect tray that fits my decor and my expectations at an affordable price. The quality of the tray was better than I expected and the size is perfect to hold jewelry ordisplay a collection of perfume bottles. Fabulous find!

    Read More
    juiceeapples May 1, 2012
  • Very nice mirror tray
    Verified Purchase

    This tray looks great wherever you put it, and enhances whatever is placed on it. It looks delicate and expensive.

    Read More
    dulcie2 January 20, 2012
  • Danielle Rectangle Mirrored Vanity Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this product for my dresser, it is contemporary in design and just the right size to hold several bottles of perfume, does a good job of protecting the finish on the dresser.

    Read More
    norasyaya1 January 14, 2012
  • Size was too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in the size of this! It will do, but wish it was larger to hold more than a perfume bottle and watch.

    Read More
    cslyons January 3, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This item adds just the right amount of sparkle to my bath.

    Read More
    shellstar3 January 2, 2012
  • nice tray
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 1st one and it was damaged in shipping. One side was crushed and when I opened it, I cut my finger so be careful just in case! Overstock sent the 2nd one out promptly and it is smaller than I expected but works nice as a display.

    Read More
    lowhorn November 28, 2011
  • Vanity Tray
    Verified Purchase

    great for prfumes and it doesnt take up to much room

    Read More
    schoolbus1 November 12, 2011
  • tray
    Verified Purchase

    It works for our purposes but needs to be half the price.

    Read More
    ccandj September 15, 2011
  • Fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not so impressed with the feel, but for the price it's not bad.

    Read More
    cindysv September 3, 2011
Sponsored Links