Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle Desk Stem Vanity Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bet mirror ever
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a counter-top mirror that is tall enough. I can adjust this mirror to any height I want and the clarity is perfect. Everyone should have one!

    Read More
    Linda D. December 24, 2015
  • GREAT MIRROR - VERY VERSATILE AT ALL HEIGHTS
    Verified Purchase

    Use daily; love it. Appreciate that it can be adjusted so profile is very low (makes it nice when I want to streamline the counter top if guests are visiting).

    Read More
    glio1 December 23, 2015
  • Vanity thy name is me.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value on a dual mirror with multiple axes of articulation. Winning.

    Read More
    myhouserocks July 26, 2015
  • needs a little bit heavier base
    Verified Purchase

    Clarity if the mirror itself is great! Very useful for us 50 somethings, if you know what I mean, but wish the base was just a tad heavier, or larger, as can be a bit tippy when stretch out to a higher angle. I still use it every day though, so that's a minor problem, and leave it out on my master bath double vanity, and it looks great. Have had it for a year and the finish is still perfect! Easy to clean. Very classy looking, and will purchase from this company again! Love the total adjustability, and would highly recommend this style for it's versatility of use! If you didn't need to move it at all, I think velcro tabs would be enough help to keep it stable

    Read More
    mjparker November 9, 2014
  • Doesn't Hold
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this vanity mirror a low rating for two important reasons. First, it won't tighten to hold the position you want. If you want to bring it toward your face it will tilt and fall due to the fact that the base is way to light to hold the weight of the mirror. The only positive is that it is a pretty mirror.

    Read More
    kdanner April 24, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue was mirror was broken in shipping, Overstock *** took good care of me, after order # was given, he verified all information and said another would be sent. Over all the item was what I wanted and well built and wife like it, after all this is what counts. Thank you!

    Read More
    drez1 December 30, 2013
  • Extremely cheap quality

    Opened the box, set the mirror on the countertop, lightly handled the mirror to adjust and it broke. Split right down the middle. I was out of town so it's too late to send back for a replacement. Better pay more money, buy a better quality or shop locally so you can return.

    Read More
    bronzebolton December 12, 2013
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Product was received in very good condition. Love that it telescopes high enough (with a few more inches to spare) for me to stand upright on my vanity counter (I'm 5' tall). Love everything about it except wish that it had a bigger mirror surface. Both my husband (6'1" tall) use it daily, adjusting and re-adjusting it to our height difference and it's held up very well.

    Read More
    urwatueat2 December 6, 2013
  • Brings things to focus!
    Verified Purchase

    I primarily use the magnification size...and man can you see EVERYTHING! It's high enough that I can use it on the counter and don't have to totally lean over (which kills my back!). Construction appears sturdy.

    Read More
    jenkins101 August 1, 2013
  • Good extension mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have low vanities in the bathroom and needed a mirror with a long extension arm. This works fine. I wish it were a bit larger and lighted, but it does the job I needed. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    houla July 3, 2013
  • Danielle Desk Stem Vanity Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror because of numerous positions it can be placed in. Nice Chrome finish. Major problem is magnified side requires you to be 1-2 inches from Mirror , if you step back a one to two feet the image gets blurry and goes upside down?? I cant use a mirror for shaving that needs me to be so close to it. Very disappointing. I was too upset to repackage and send it back. I thought 10X power mirror would make it easier for me to use. I was mistaken. This mirror is design to be used for when putting on makeup or plucking your eyebrows.!

    Read More
    monolito May 2, 2013
  • TERRIFIC MIRROR great value very fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mirror! I'm glad I ordered two, so we'll never be without. The reverse magnification is fantastic. BEST PART is the extension the arm gives it; we can use it standing up next to the sink instead of having to sit, or hold it in one hand and try to tweeze with the other. Overstock comes through again! The Club O Rewards program is such a great deal with free shipping, I had it 2 days after ordering.

    Read More
    contemporarymodern March 1, 2013
  • A terrific mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want a mirror hanging from my master bath wall and had implemented a tall canister for sitting my 10x mirror on. When I found this mirror I was so excited and it works perfectly standing at a level this short person can use. I love how it is adjustable for all levels and doesn't tip. Just make sure to keep the keep the twist knobs tight. My 1st one broke when I accidentally knocked it off on the tile floor. I ordered a 2nd one and will continue to order this mirror should any further accidents happen. Love the 10x for close ups and the regular side for getting every hair in place.

    Read More
    bisty410 February 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hurdintx April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine B. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    schnevil December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links