Today: $39.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle 1x-10x Chrome Sculpted Stem Vanity Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Practical, not bulky or too heavy to hold , Every woman needs one like this to become perfectly flawless.!

    Read More
    OstkUser1151588 June 8, 2017
  • Magnifying Mirror X10
    Verified Purchase

    This took me forever to find, leave it to Overstock to come through once again.

    Read More
    lecollins0314 April 13, 2017
  • Vanity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror. Expensive though and my Son in Law found one at Costco for a fraction of the price I paid!

    Read More
    OstkUser661002 October 27, 2016
  • Great magnification
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and heavy mirror, so my cats can't knock it over. Nice.

    Read More
    pleggate March 21, 2016
  • Pandora
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror. One minor problem is that the handle comes loose and I'm constantly tightening it.

    Read More
    Pandora March 16, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every morning I love the magnification! It's pretty heavy duty and very beautiful.

    Read More
    Deanna M. January 10, 2016
  • Lin Z
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror super price!

    Read More
    Linda Z. November 20, 2015
  • Close Up
    Verified Purchase

    This nice size mirror is good for seeing things close up. Especially when your vision isn't as sharp as it use to be. It's a good size for the vanity.

    Read More
    Sharon L. November 17, 2015
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirror. Very nice gift for a woman's vanity.

    Read More
    Colleen M. November 1, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very useful little mirror. Nice and sturdy on the counter, too.

    Read More
    atlantamb August 31, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i really loved this mirrow.. good purchased.

    Read More
    Steven S. June 27, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Well-packaged and well-constructed, with some assembly required. The mirror has held up very well.

    Read More
    Amy W. April 8, 2015
  • kkearney322
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. Well worth the money. I ewas extremely impressed with the packaging. There was no way this mirror would have gotten broken in transit.

    Read More
    Karen K. March 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. Makes applying makeup a breeze. Wish I'd bought one years ago.

    Read More
    1lovinlife March 13, 2015
  • Excellent Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for selling such a beautiful mirror. This is just what my mother wanted and it makes one of the perfect christmas gifts.

    Read More
    rowens30 December 13, 2014
  • great for a vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Perfect size to stand on a vanity. Great quality mirror without distortion. Heavy and very stable.

    Read More
    cvm64 December 3, 2014
  • Shows everything!!
    Verified Purchase

    As one get's on in age.....you need to see things a lot larger!!! LOL LOL

    Read More
    hyechick September 20, 2014
  • Danielle 1x-10x Chrome Sculpted Stem Vanity Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She lives in another state so I have yet to see it but she said the mirror was, "Perfect".

    Read More
    bsdbab September 2, 2014
  • Postitive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mirror. 10x mag. is maybe a bit more than I expected but otherwise nice looking and practical product.

    Read More
    tiredrad4 August 26, 2014
  • Fantastic Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Finally! I can see all of those hairs that need to be plucked on my upper lip, chin, and neck. Before, even my reading glasses didn't do the job. The first time I put it up close to my face I was horrified. The areas I had left "behind" looked terrible. Grateful that I found such a useful product that will only get better for me as my eyes age.

    Read More
    rosyred December 15, 2013
Sponsored Links