Today: $101.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle 1x-10x Chrome Revolving Lighted Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • magnification
    Verified Purchase

    Light and bright, great clarity

    Read More
    shariyo February 15, 2017
  • lighted mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic mirror. What did I do before I had this? Oh, yes, I remember. I slopped eye makeup all over my face because now I realize I coudln't see what I was doing. Unfortunately, others probably could! Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    whatonearth December 2, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 10x and lighting. The shiny chrome, does water spot badly; but thats the ONLY downside I see!

    Read More
    Susie G. November 18, 2015
  • Super make-up mirror
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews reporting problems with the on/off switch, I was a bit hesitant to purchase this. But I'm happy to say that I've had it about 6 months and it is working perfectly. The switch seems perfectly fine and ordinary.

    Read More
    southernca October 3, 2013
  • Danielle Chrome Revolving Lighted Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    As we age our eye site is just not what it used to be. With this lighted mirror I can see what I am doing once again. The light switch is not the quality I think it should be but it works so I just hope it continues to do so. I would recommend this mirror to anyone that needs to have a little help. The 10X magnification is really up close and personal.

    Read More
    1ofthebabyboomers October 2, 2013
  • Yes and No
    Verified Purchase

    The actual mirror (that you can see in, not the lighted part) measures 6 1/2, not 8 inches, as stated in the answer from Overstock. Had I known this I would not have purchased. However, the quality of the product (other than the misinformation about size) is excellent. Very substantial. The cord doesn't reach to my outlet, which is not that far from the mirror, and the instructions say not to plug into an extension, which I have to do. I like that it is tall so that I don't have to bend over to see into the mirror. So there are things I like and don't like about this product, but I decided to keep it and avoid the hassle of packaging and sending back.

    Read More
    nightshore January 29, 2013
  • Bright mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The light is bright and the magnification is wonderful. The shiny chrome compliments our bath fixtures. Could be a little taller, but I placed it on a 4" shelf, so it works fine. Nice long cord to reach outlet.

    Read More
    donnacor November 3, 2012
  • Danielle 1x10x chrome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is large & distortion free. Light is soft very nice for makeup application. Switch seems flimsey hope it holds up. Cord is not to long just made it to my outlet.

    Read More
    ashablue August 24, 2012
  • Would not recommend - busted in less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    Just got off the phone with cutomer service and this product does not have a warranty. Dissappointed that for the price it did not last a year. The weld on the switch gave way and all the parts sprung out. It is not useable. It was a nice mirror when it worked but not safe to use now. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    pds12 November 4, 2011
  • Would Recomment
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror, the light is just right and I love the magnification, especially for us "more mature" women

    Read More
    missycmw September 15, 2011
  • Lovely Mirror and Great Functionality
    Verified Purchase

    All metal!! Wonderful. Wonderful magnification and lighting. I love the option as well to use the side for no magnification to roll my hair. There is a switch button in front to turn on/off. The switch is a little bit wobbly, but it works just fine.

    Read More
    sunshine74732 July 2, 2011
  • Scarey Great
    Verified Purchase

    You won't miss one unwanted hair with this mirror! The lighting is great and it's a very pretty mirror. It looks way more decorative on my vanity than the old timey tri-fold mirror I was using. Highly recommend especially for women over 40 who's eyesight isn't what it used to be!

    Read More
    ruralgirl December 27, 2010
  • 10x lighted magnifying mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror to help me to see while putting in and taking out contacts. It is a really strong magnification...I had no point of reference for what 10x was... This mirror tilts, and the reverse side is lighted, but no magnification. I have found it to be really helpful in plucking of stray brow hairs, applying makeup. Just be aware that because the magnification is so strong, your need to be really close to see clearly...you can't move back or things become fuzzy.

    Read More
    merrybeth December 12, 2010
  • Lighted Makeup Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exceptional. It is more than I could have expected. The quality is wonderful and it is by far the best product I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    bouillion69 September 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser821889 March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert O. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links