Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.57

At other retailer: $63.03

Save $15.46 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle 1x-10x Adjustable Round Wall Mount Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    My fault that I didn't realize just how much magnification you get at 10x....it's a bit much!!!

    Read More
    Virginia S. July 20, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    You can see every pore ...

    Read More
    harborartist June 7, 2017
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    very helpful. Love Overstock

    Read More
    gypsybreezes May 31, 2017
  • Now I can see
    Verified Purchase

    Great for putting on makeup! Love the 10x as its great for tweeting eyebrows etc

    Read More
    fantasyfl February 12, 2017
  • Wall makeup mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The light is dim and not adequate for makeuo

    Read More
    SHAILA S. January 31, 2017
  • Old eyes love this
    Verified Purchase

    Use this every day. The 10x is a must! Looks great in my newly designed bathroom!

    Read More
    hautegal November 4, 2016
  • I love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought the magnification was not going to work because it was too much, but when I leaned in closer, it was great magnification....saw more than I really wanted to.....lol, but not the mirror's fault!!! You have to lean in close to get this much magnification clearly and then it is great. Helps a lot for putting on make-up or getting something out of your eye. Great price when you compare it to the others. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Lois W. October 23, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror was easy to install and works wonderful. Really helps with ability to see to tweeze!

    Read More
    Cheryl T. September 30, 2016
  • Mirror, Mirror on the wall...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, great value works great. Regular and magnified. The swing arm is great so I don't have to strain my back getting close. Easy to install on the wall.

    Read More
    harley+64 August 25, 2016
  • K-nit
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is the perfect one. Love how it's adjustable and folds flat against the wall when not in use. Attractive and very useful.

    Read More
    K-nit May 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Want to order another for second bath but sold out :( This is like a professional upscale hotel quality, love it!

    Read More
    REBECCA RESTOP April 10, 2016
  • Whitnwy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Works great for putting on makeup..love it

    Read More
    whitney87577 February 23, 2016
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The arm started bending almost immediately and now, a few years later, has drooped from 90 degrees to about 60 degrees to the floor. Sadly, there's no way to tighten it as the metal arm bends further and further towards the floor.

    Read More
    Harriet W. February 15, 2016
  • GREAT MIRROR FOR CLOSE UP AND REGULAR VIEWS
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this mirror for close up and regular view. It is great for putting on mascara.

    Read More
    Lisa R. February 8, 2016
  • Use it every day
    Verified Purchase

    My husband requested this when we remodeled the bathroom. We use it every day.

    Read More
    Shanda E. January 28, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. It's nice looking out of the way and do handy! I use it everyday.

    Read More
    J D L. January 17, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    "Great product for putting on make-up, plucking wild eyebrow hairs, and all without glasses! "

    Read More
    proshoper1234 August 20, 2015
  • Love the sleek look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality, and value. This mirror is a perfect accent to the bathroom. Use power tools to put up, really fast install.

    Read More
    myoj July 28, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This item had toooooo much magnification. Could never get my face into focus and certainly could not put on make-up. Price and quality good.

    Read More
    Carol P. June 30, 2015
  • nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    great for my bathroom. needs to be attached with drill and scows into wall...that was the only difficult part. love the mirror though.

    Read More
    Sara G. June 1, 2015
Sponsored Links