Today: $51.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle 10X Fold-away Lighted Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Danielle GREAT Lighted Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Finally used this GREAT mirror, it works just wonderfully. Not only is the mirror great, but, the customer service of the company is also GREAT. When I received my mirror, the extra bulb was defective. I emailed the CS dept. and they shipped me out, not only one bulb, but 2 new bulbs. How GREAT is that. I am VERY pleased with this whole transaction. Thank you Thank you Thank you

    Read More
    blusky October 18, 2010
  • Mirror is great
    Verified Purchase

    great mirror, the lighting all the way around is great. My previous mirror only had the lighting in one spot and I always had trouble trying to direct the spotlight. The magnification of this mirror is good and bad...good that is shows everything and bad that it shows everything....lol.

    Read More
    susanincali May 14, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for such a mirror and didn't want to spend a hundred dollars for one. This is exactly what I was looking for. Now I probably see more than I want to-lol - but it is an excellent product for those of us that still have eyebrows and want to see some of those black "chin" hairs before our children see them and get them plucked.

    Read More
    misty3312 March 26, 2012
  • foldaway 10X lighted mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This was bigger than I thought it would be. I didn't read the description very well as I thought it had different magnification settings. Is only a 10x, nothing in between. Don't use it as often as I thought I would. Does take up a fair amount of counter space in my bathroom, so had to find a spot to store it.

    Read More
    skmunger September 24, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it!!! It has almost too much zoom is the only bad thing.

    Read More
    flyiniowan December 29, 2011
  • Great Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    The 10x magnification is exactly what I needed & the 2 levels of illumination provided a well-lit reflection without any shadows or glare. The mirror is adjustable to a wide range of angles for comfortable use.

    Read More
    ctyankees December 1, 2011
  • Travel Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this mirror back as the lighting on it was not bright enough for my liking and the weight of the mirror was too heavy for traveling, and that was the sole purpose of purchasing it!

    Read More
    bkfromnv July 5, 2012
  • Just Average -
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was great, mirror was great and the lighting. The problem is the back gets very hot when on and could almost burn if not careful.

    Read More
    californiasmith March 27, 2012
  • This mirror is a piece of junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I took it on vacation and the second time I turned the mirror on the switch blew off and the mirror shorted out.

    Read More
    jh23nh25 November 14, 2011
  • works great....
    Verified Purchase

    I mounted the mirror in my bathroom and it works great.

    Read More
    bart325 October 12, 2011
  • Just what I wanted and great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror, the picture and description were very accurate. Very pleased with purchase, customer service and shipping.

    Read More
    dawnimaria October 9, 2011
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient, two brightness option, but neck should have been longer for ease of use.

    Read More
    Linda H. January 21, 2017
  • For my Guests
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest bath -- our guests really appreciate this extra touch!

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Geeat gift. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    sjsealeswa March 17, 2016
  • super magnification
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our little camp trailer as I have a 7x at home at works great. This is 10 x and believe me, you see absolutely every single disgusting little crevice and it shows flaws magnificently. It is almost frightening to see how bad one can age.

    Read More
    Hoedag L. December 12, 2015
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Is a big gangly and heavy for packing for a trip. Otherwise, works great.

    Read More
    reluctant2review November 13, 2015
  • K.Waltz
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is heavier than I thought. Although the magnification is good the mirror get very hot to the touch!

    Read More
    Kathryn W. September 3, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mirror for several years; I love that I can fold it under; saves cleaning. The two brightness levels cover every situation

    Read More
    drabauer July 29, 2015
  • I CAN SEE EVERYTHING!!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT MIRROR - SOMETIMES ITS OKAY TO SEE THAT CLOSE AND OTHER TIMES I WONDER !? LOL ANYWAY, GREAT FOR PLUCKING EYEBROWS, CHECKING FOR LUMPS N BUMPS. A BIT SPENDY BUT ITS AN ITEM THAT WILL LAST FOREVER. COMES WITH EXTRA BULB.

    Read More
    kamijoy68 June 17, 2015
  • Danielle 10X lighted mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The way it folds down is a plus, but the light does not really work well. Just the correct angle must be caught in order to see to pluck an eyebrow for example. Light is not bright enough to be effective.

    Read More
    redanne January 28, 2015
Sponsored Links