Today: $51.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle 10X Fold-away Lighted Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient, two brightness option, but neck should have been longer for ease of use.

    Read More
    Linda H. January 21, 2017
  • For my Guests
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest bath -- our guests really appreciate this extra touch!

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Geeat gift. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    sjsealeswa March 17, 2016
  • super magnification
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our little camp trailer as I have a 7x at home at works great. This is 10 x and believe me, you see absolutely every single disgusting little crevice and it shows flaws magnificently. It is almost frightening to see how bad one can age.

    Read More
    Hoedag L. December 12, 2015
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Is a big gangly and heavy for packing for a trip. Otherwise, works great.

    Read More
    reluctant2review November 13, 2015
  • K.Waltz
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is heavier than I thought. Although the magnification is good the mirror get very hot to the touch!

    Read More
    Kathryn W. September 3, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mirror for several years; I love that I can fold it under; saves cleaning. The two brightness levels cover every situation

    Read More
    drabauer July 29, 2015
  • I CAN SEE EVERYTHING!!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT MIRROR - SOMETIMES ITS OKAY TO SEE THAT CLOSE AND OTHER TIMES I WONDER !? LOL ANYWAY, GREAT FOR PLUCKING EYEBROWS, CHECKING FOR LUMPS N BUMPS. A BIT SPENDY BUT ITS AN ITEM THAT WILL LAST FOREVER. COMES WITH EXTRA BULB.

    Read More
    kamijoy68 June 17, 2015
  • Danielle 10X lighted mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The way it folds down is a plus, but the light does not really work well. Just the correct angle must be caught in order to see to pluck an eyebrow for example. Light is not bright enough to be effective.

    Read More
    redanne January 28, 2015
  • Lots of distortion!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to give a bad review, but this mirror is the worst! UGH! There is so much distortion, and no movement at all. I bought it because it was inexpensive, but I guess you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    sammy77 January 7, 2015
  • A litte heavy for travel.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a mirror such as this for travel; and thought this one would be perfect. I received it promptly and thought the mirror was very nice and of good quality. The only issues I had with it is the weight of it, and the magnification is just too strong for my needs. I will be returning this mirror and continue searching for just the right one for me.

    Read More
    llpruitt77 September 15, 2014
  • Bring it into view, the light makes is shine.
    Verified Purchase

    The illumination is so nice. It brings it up to magnification of the features.

    Read More
    reedja77414 August 13, 2013
  • nice magnifying mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice magnifying mirror, and it is portable so you can place it anywhere that you want to use it. It is a good size in that you can see your whole face, but small enough to be able to be put in a closet or drawer if you want to. The lighted ring also helps a lot so you don't need to be under flood lights or anything like that and you can still see clearly. Good product.

    Read More
    ferdinand1 August 1, 2013
  • Burns hot and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely leave reviews but I'm also rarely this upset with a product. This product becomes incredibly hot very quickly. If you use it for longer than 20 minutes, which you do if you're plucking/sculpting eyebrows, then the metal casing around the mirror gets very hot to the touch. There were times I almost burnt my fingers trying to re-position the thing or get in close to pluck a hair. The product is not very bright. I previously had a floxite flourescent mirror which had a much brighter, white, daylight mimicking, light. This unit's brightest light is yellow instead of white. The lower setting light is not even worth using. Also, I bought this is September and it's now February. In the five months I've had it, it's stayed pretty much in one place. The cord has started shorting out even though there hasn't been any damage to the device. I'm very unsatisfied and would not recommend purchasing. Also I can't even find Danielle the company to look into Warranty information.

    Read More
    trekette222 February 10, 2013
  • Looks nice but not quite bright enough
    Verified Purchase

    Please know that this make up mirror has ONE STRENGTH ONLY, not two. It is a 10 times strength only. I thought it was a reversible when I bought it and had both but it does not so be aware of that. It does have a nice look to it. It has two light settings, but in my opinion, even the brightest one does not give enough light.

    Read More
    dpeacock57 January 9, 2013
  • Great product. Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. It is very easy to do business with Overstock

    Read More
    bonnieweiss October 18, 2012
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    very nice compact mirror with 2 different lights to choose from

    Read More
    lazala October 18, 2012
  • makeup mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this is an item I purchased to replace another item. I have not yet used the mirror yet

    Read More
    blarrain August 1, 2012
  • actual mirror size waaay too small+lite dull
    Verified Purchase

    just for my expectations, the actual mirror is too small. This may be due to the magnification intensity. My former mirrors were larger, brighter (although not LED) and only 5-7x magnification ( this could be why). I actually don't have a negative about this mirror overall, and would say that it is good to travel with. It is sturdy and looks nice, and for the money worth it. I just need a larger and brighter mirror and may have to go back to fluorescent bulbs (which are too hot) and then have to deal with faulty balusters when they die, which means having to buy a new mirror every few years, as replacing a baluster is not worth it and not easy to find.

    Read More
    petluvah July 13, 2012
  • Travel Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this mirror back as the lighting on it was not bright enough for my liking and the weight of the mirror was too heavy for traveling, and that was the sole purpose of purchasing it!

    Read More
    bkfromnv July 5, 2012
Sponsored Links