Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dana Toujours Moi Women's 4-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance. I can't say enough about the quality and mostly the Customer Service of Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser49279 November 9, 2016
  • Dana perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I have always worn this perfume it doesn't cause me to sneeze & have a head ache

    Read More
    flstate July 2, 2016
  • Gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find and she was very happy. Excellent buy

    Read More
    Michael M. June 1, 2016
  • Mother in Law gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this! Suitable for women in their 80's

    Read More
    WANDA B. January 7, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    It was great to find this size of cologne because I can't find this size anywhere. It still smells the same as I remember it. I hope they get the gift sets in so I can get more.

    Read More
    OstkUser55553 October 28, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume was not the same fragrance as I can purchase at a store. I believe it was old. The color was darker than it should be. I have used this fragrance for 49 years and my grandmother used it before me. Never had a bad bottle until I received the 6 bottles ordered from Overstock.com I'm so disappointed.

    Read More
    dkattawar April 14, 2013
  • Fragrance and price are VERY GOOD!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner and was wrapped very well. Great fragrance.

    Read More
    purcat January 1, 2013
  • Correct bottle but not sure the contents was Moi.
    Verified Purchase

    The bottle I received was in the correct packaging and bottle - but - I think something happened at the factory and some of the bottles must have been filled with something else - or - the cologne was old. I will order Toujours Moi again from Overstock. I have worn this for 47 years so I am an expert on how it is supposed to smell. I will let a little time go by and try to order it again and maybe this stock will be gone and I can get a fresh batch. I am all about second chances.

    Read More
    mepoot December 12, 2012
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent, Not Floral which I dislike; Fragrance is Vanilla, musk, spicy.

    Read More
    millie147 April 14, 2012
  • sdana toujours moi
    Verified Purchase

    the cologne was exactly as ordered and was a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    loessk January 19, 2012
  • "Toujours Moi" 4 oz. Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth every penny spent that's for sure. Love the fragrance just not the bottling. Thanks!

    Read More
    beachlover48 July 8, 2011
  • Timeless Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this fragrance a long time ago then forgot about it until I saw it offered through Overstock.com. It is the same scent I remember and still one of my favorites!

    Read More
    cocoamom December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links