Today: $20.07
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DMI Medium/ Large Posture Corrector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awful -- No support
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was flimsy and definitely not supportive of back for full busted gals

    Read More
    lady1741 June 14, 2016
  • great concept, poor job
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's mostly comfortable to wear, it doesn't really prevent me from slouching.

    Read More
    E R. October 16, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It did a lot of rubbing under the arm.

    Read More
    Charity R. January 17, 2015
  • A real help
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten in the habit of putting this on whenever I am going to spend time in front of the computer and it really helps me sit up straight. I no longer get the backaches I used from not sitting up. If u spend time sitting and find that you start slouching in your chair I highly recommend this for you.

    Read More
    Cyndi in Hemet January 9, 2015
  • I probably could have used a small
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this works. I've had others that are much more expensive and harder to work with. This is easy to work with and does a nice little job. Perks you right up.

    Read More
    jsmokoff September 19, 2014
  • dmi e-large posture corrector

    I believe for my purposes the straps are too large around the armpits. They cut in and are uncomfortable. Otherwise, it does fill good on the back, in the front under the bra and over the arms. When you are supported it tells the back to relax cuz it has help...

    Read More
    cricket1111 March 21, 2014
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    have been sitting at computer incorrectly for school and this has helped immensely in correcting my posture...

    Read More
    kat12855 July 6, 2013
  • Seems ok for this price but has drawbacks
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it and while it does work somewhat, there are some drawbacks... Pros: - seems to reinforce reminding you to stand straighter (it doesn't so all the work for you and doesn't help with neck & head) - inexpensive way to try out posture braces - I believe this will help me improve over time Cons: - doesn't help with neck & head - isn't totally discreet under clothing - straps can show through neck of shirt or velcro joint bulges can show under clothes - I'm a slim and tall male wearing this and it still manages to have a side effect of acting like a push-up bra to the extent that my chest now jiggles when I walk. I moderately recommend trying it but only to wear at home and not out to work or other public places.

    Read More
    ovrreview February 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dennis C. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    retiredmnps August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links