Today: $35.99

At other retailer: $58.95

Save $22.96 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DKNY Be Delicious Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this cologne before; it's so fresh and clean smelling. So this purchase was for my niece, as a 16th birthday present. She loves it as well!

    Read More
    Jo W. March 16, 2017
  • Smells soooo good!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great fragrance!! Smells clean, freah, very feminine. Long lasting as well. Gets many compliments throughout my day. Love it!!

    Read More
    Beverly N. March 15, 2017
  • DNKY
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my all time favorite daily fragrance it's seasonal

    Read More
    tag1969 March 11, 2017
  • WONDERFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Happy wife. Happy Life!!!

    Read More
    Landia R. March 3, 2017
  • DKNY
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume, it was perfect for a daytime outing.

    Read More
    PM February 8, 2017
  • Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Great parfum! We just love it!

    Read More
    vlad21 February 8, 2017
  • Marvelous Scent!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I love all things Donna Karan and this product is no exception. The fragrance is fresh and the scent lasts a long time after it is applied.

    Read More
    zoe3345 February 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Yummiest smell I've ever had !!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    islandmichelle February 4, 2017
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume and have paid quite a bit more at other places... great deal!

    Read More
    lizabeth r. January 28, 2017
  • OMG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the smell of Donna Karen, be delicious! I am a perfumeaholic and this smells so good on. I get ton's of compliment on this one. Love it!

    Read More
    nubiansunchild January 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has worn this fragrance for years. It was genuine and much more affordable from Overstock. I'll definitely purchase it here again.

    Read More
    phatgirl4g January 16, 2017
  • My favorite perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff smells amazing and at this price I can always have some on hand.

    Read More
    Kelly S. January 14, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The receiver really loved this gift

    Read More
    Cynthia January 6, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ok perfum, very light smell fades quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser717609 December 18, 2016
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this price for my favorite perfume!

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 15, 2016
  • Purfume
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great. I purchased this for My daughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    Leslee N. December 15, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleasantly surprised my favorite perfume is so affordable on this site! I got exactly what I wanted and it came pretty quickly too.

    Read More
    Sarah S. December 7, 2016
  • Truly Delish
    Verified Purchase

    Smells wonderful, I received lots of compliments whenever I wore this fragrance.

    Read More
    priceless6 November 23, 2016
  • mamachi
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful price. My daughter LOVES this perfume

    Read More
    3girlchi November 4, 2016
  • DKNY Be Delicious - great smell and lasts
    Verified Purchase

    This is a clean scent and it's lasts all day.

    Read More
    sam317 November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links