Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $85.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cybersonic3 Toothbrush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still working great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years. Can't believe Overstock keeps asking for reviews on stuff I bought years ago!

    Read More
    jkboernetx June 15, 2016
  • Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    Teeth are feeling great!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen A. February 26, 2016
  • harleymanhawk
    Verified Purchase

    great coffeemaker for the price!

    Read More
    David H. February 9, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Buy a Sonic Care instead.

    Read More
    mineraldiva November 19, 2015
  • Somewhat
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted less than a year.

    Read More
    Kushcloud August 25, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a while to adjust to the electric toothbrush. The tickling is the worst part of the experience. Hopefully my next check up would be an improvement with this tool.

    Read More
    Just D October 25, 2014
  • Worthless
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an alternative to buying another sonicare. This wasn't it. Garbage.

    Read More
    geonite June 3, 2014
  • Cybersonic3 Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    The best, I think, on the market. The machine does all the work for you. after 3 yrs. mine is slowing down a little, but is still okay, but, I will order another one as I am so fussy about teeth. We also purchased one for son as a gift and he raves about it also.

    Read More
    redanne December 22, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, clean teeth, you get 2 sizes of brush heads, choose the one you like, it has a lifetime warranty if you get on their brush replacement program, every 3 mos for a nominal fee you get 2 replacement heads (1 large 1 small). Your teeth feel clean, you do get used to the tickling, it does sound like a drill which is aggravating to my husband, but hey in 3 min you're done LOL.

    Read More
    picturesofsilver August 11, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and cheaper than at any store I went to.

    Read More
    alexisv March 31, 2011
  • Would not be without
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a CyberSonic Toothbrush for years. I hate the dentist so had not gone in 8 years. I lost a filling so had to go a few weeks ago. The lady that cleaned my teeth was shocked that I hadn’t had them cleaned for such a long time. I had very little tarter and no gum problems. This is all due to the fact that I brush with this tooth brush. The toothbrush also lasts a long time. The only reason I had to buy a new one is I left the old one at a hotel I had stayed in. My first one lasted about ten years.

    Read More
    azterri February 6, 2011
  • Had my Cybersonic for 8 Years

    I've had my Cybersonic for eight years and needed to order some new brush heads. I love my Cybersonic its the most powerful product out there mine still works perfect after 8 years. I just charge it when it starts running slow which is about every two weeks. I can't believe this thing still works perfect would totally recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    dware January 24, 2011
  • BAD
    Verified Purchase

    the cybersonic toothbrush ia like hAVING regulR TOOTHBRUSH.

    Read More
    waltersperdomo September 4, 2010
  • a56nvms
    Verified Purchase

    This toothbrush is great..my teeth feel so clean and it is gentle to my gums.

    Read More
    a56nvms August 12, 2010
  • Great Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace a 1st generation Cybersonic. It works wonderfully. I had several of the replacement heads from my old machine, and they fit this new one perfectly. I won't have to order any new brush heads for a while. The tongue scraper on this new model is shaped better than the 1st generation. There also is a great built in timer that lets you know when 30 seconds has passed by. It makes it easy to know when 2 minutes of brushing has passed. There is a blue light that lights up when the toothbrush is charging... it's a great nightlight in my bathroom.

    Read More
    txdougan April 17, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Does what it says, my teeth do feel like I just had them done by a dentist. Awesome product and worth every penny. Have already recommended it to a friend. Cons: The only con I had with the product which isn't really against the product was the 1st week of use, the tickling was intense at first but doesn't faze me now, just had to get use to it.

    Read More
    sjpiranha March 22, 2010
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a replacement for one that I've owned for 7 years. This one has better interchangeable brushes and excellent power. Really gets teeth clean.

    Read More
    smartshop4 March 17, 2010
  • Best Brushing Experience Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have ver sensitive teeth and my dentist said that I brushed too hard. I decided to try the Cybersonic -3 and it's like having your own personal hygienist. My teeth feel wonderful.

    Read More
    aojore January 6, 2010
  • Smiling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two, one for my husband and one for myself. We had previously used another brand which went out of business, and I researched several options before buying this one, because we loved our other one. We had to get used to the particular vibrations of this brush (it almost tickles), but now it doesn't bother me. I prefer the smaller brush head because I can reach the upper teeth in the way back very easily. My teeth feel like I have just been to the dentist for a cleaning...every day.

    Read More
    loup August 28, 2009
  • SUPER
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toothbrush. I bought 2 of them, 1 for my husband. I read all reviews before buying it. I don't understand what others are saying about the large brush being to big, my husband and I both used it and it's perfect. I do like the littler one better though, I feel I can polish 1 tooth at a time. After use I feel like I just had a cleaning at the dentist. Don't hesitate to purchase this you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    new2ndhomeowner January 28, 2009
Sponsored Links