Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curve Chill Liz Claiborne Men's 4.2-ounce Cologne

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very masculine !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful masculine and fresh scent at the same time. You cannot get a better value for your money. I'm so happy that I checked Overstock before buying elsewhere.

    Read More
    suzyq19 November 1, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It a nice cologne not too sweet or too masculine. The size it good for the price I paid which was a steal.

    Read More
    tae24 October 2, 2012
  • LOVE this product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! it is his favorite cologne to wear He gets complements on it ALL the time I like this version of Curve the best but it is also the hardest to find which is why I always get it on here... great price for a great product especially since this is a larger bottle for a smaller price then what you find most places

    Read More
    shoelover4life July 5, 2012
  • Cool Scent for Active Men
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect scent for me! If you are an active man who is constantly on the move, this is perfect for you, too. The mild scent intensifies with body heat. When a breeze catches it outside, the smell maintains a cool presence. Awesome masculine scent that dresses well formally and in jeans. Clean, Fresh, Long Lasting, Ladies like it! Enough said.

    Read More
    hero1014 May 9, 2012
  • very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice scented cologne. I purchased it for my husband and he likes it as well. It is a really good value! I would definitely recomment to others.

    Read More
    khloey1931 October 29, 2010
  • irresistible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a friend for Father's day. HE loved it. I loved it as well. He wears it everytime he goes out. he has forgotten about his other cologne.

    Read More
    taine August 23, 2010
  • Curve Chill
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cologne for my 14 year old son. It smells terrific on him and does not have an overwhelming scent. I can't stand boys that wreak of cologne. This is the perfect balance. He says the girls have complimented him on it too.

    Read More
    cleanqueendeb March 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Istiaq K. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links