Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Current Solutions US-1000 Portable Ultrasound Therapy Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described.lalalalalalalalal

    Read More
    Andrew Bostik I. April 23, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this portable ultrasound machine. It's not the ultimate relief you get from the physical therapist but it does give great relief and I can take it anywhere I go.

    Read More
    Raymond M. March 30, 2016
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sure this has helped me to space visits to the chiropractor further apart. I usually use once weekly for the very tight areas in the neck and shoulders. I feel the relief about 24 hrs later. Happy so far. Have had for a few months.

    Read More
    Celtic 16 January 22, 2016
  • Its OK
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if it's really working.

    Read More
    swanhong January 5, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Need to replace the attachment that goes on your body

    Read More
    Fay M. December 11, 2015
  • Miracle worker
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Does what it's supposed to

    Read More
    Kelly E. September 19, 2015
  • PT
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use home ultrasound machine. Portable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    lillysj July 26, 2015
  • Worse product ever
    Verified Purchase

    My mother has a lot of pain i ordered this product with high expectation. The machine doesn't work. My mother couldn't feel nothing coming out of the machine. I live in Florida my mother lives in Connecticut. We are stuck with a machine that doesn't work. i don't recommend this product. i rate this product a zero!!!!!!

    Read More
    Rosemarie H. June 8, 2015
  • ultrasound
    Verified Purchase

    works great lend it to a friend have not seen it since

    Read More
    deborah l. May 27, 2015
  • Wish it was stonger
    Verified Purchase

    Not very intense could be stronger

    Read More
    Jill M. April 23, 2015
  • really works
    Verified Purchase

    this product really works and the price was perfect for my budget! O.com has really good deals.

    Read More
    grinka September 30, 2014
  • Ultrasound machine
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this machine. It seems to sooth the pain I have in my back and shoulders. It is also very easy to use, which is great!

    Read More
    natalias85 June 17, 2014
  • Great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    After having surgery for De Quervain's Tendinitis and two trigger fingers it felt like I was going to occupational therapy forever. I finally stopped going and continued my therapy myself at home. The only thing missing was the ultrasound therapy. I purchased this portable machine and am very pleased with it. It does the same job as the big one that the therapist used on me.The only difference is that in order to feel anything I need to use it on high. I don't believe the therapist needed to use it on high.

    Read More
    bowerygirl570 October 24, 2013
  • this machine is good to use.
    Verified Purchase

    This portable ultrasound therapy works real good it takes awhile for it to work and I'll be using it alot for my whole body. I tryed it on my knees and hip and my arms it seamed to work good.

    Read More
    jennybrown2686 July 19, 2013
  • Seems to be effective
    Verified Purchase

    I had never had ultrasound therapy before, so I didn't know what to expect. I have severe spinal stenosis with a pinched nerve and have a lot of back pain. For the price, I thought I would give this device a try and, so far, it seems to be helping. As one other reviewer suggested, I purchased some aloe vera gel from a dollar store and it works well.

    Read More
    wharlo July 7, 2013
  • used item received
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this item the cord was unraveled which didn't really bother me. But then I opened the gel that came with it and the seal was broken and about 1/4 was gone. I called customer service and they offed to send me another but I declined. Customer service was polite, professional and offered a refund.

    Read More
    kikkoo July 6, 2013
  • Good home unit
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this unit. It runs up to 30 min. with one cycle, beeping every five minutes to keep you informed. If you are patient, you will notice that the tissue does warm up after a while (of course, the head of the unit will always feel cool). I have always used this on the high setting after my first use. I have noticed a slow but significant difference in my range of motion on a frozen shoulder and a dramatic reduction of pain, just doing this 3x per week or so - much better than ice for a chronic injury. Depending on how big the area you will be treating, you will probably run out of gel in 2-3 weeks, so consider getting another bottle (I found some on Amazon). As other reviewer said, make sure to REMOVE THE PLASTIC FILM on the head- it is nearly invisible and easy to miss.

    Read More
    drgreta May 27, 2013
  • Current Solutions US-1000 Portable Ultrasound Ther
    Verified Purchase

    after numerous visits to rehab and chiro receiving ultrasound therapy, decided to try home unit. Always worked so well to help me at office visits, and decided for the price was worth trying. So far it has proven to be what I was looking for. Has seemed to work well to calm down irritated shoulder, neck muscles and even on calf cramps. does seem to bring relief. Definately worth trying at home and the exceptionally low price found here.

    Read More
    pajake May 21, 2013
  • Good machine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my machine several times and I noticed the therapy worked. Don't expect the machine to work as well as the ones in the Physical therapy or Chiropractors office. But those machines run in the thousands. If you have a part of your body that is in need of therapy use this machine a few days in a row and you should notice it helps.

    Read More
    sandy992 May 17, 2013
  • Current Solutions US-1000 Portable Ultrasound
    Verified Purchase

    bought in October Quit working in March just after warranty ran out

    Read More
    rod53 May 16, 2013
Sponsored Links