Today: $49.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Current Solutions InTENSity 10 Setting TENS Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TENS Unit is awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My experience of this TENS Unit is totally awesome!! It makes me feel exactly what I was paying the chiropractor for and I have the convenience now to reduce the pain any and everytime I need it. I would recommend this product to everyone with osteoarthritis and/or fibromyalgia Great product with a great price!!!!!!

    Read More
    peacegrammy April 20, 2012
  • exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried a cheap (around $30) TENS unit to see what it was like and wanted a step up. This unit is perfect with up to 4 electrodes, and the BIG improvement - it can be plugged in or use batteries. I don't usually walk around when I am using it so the plug in feature is great for me. You will want to get some aloe for the electrode pads as they dry out, and you will eventually want to order more, but 4 is plenty to start with, and the treatment options are diverse enough to provide different kinds of relief.

    Read More
    chrispy55 December 20, 2012
  • Gross!
    Verified Purchase

    GROSS! This item was listed as NEW. When I received it, the foil pouch for the sticky pads had been opened and two of the pads had been used, and then replaced back on the paper. Seriously gross! There was a note stuck to the foil package that said, "I just opened this to have a look". Obviously, they had more than a look! I would not EVER buy from this buyer again.

    Read More
    doats4 February 14, 2013
  • A Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the tens machine. I was first exposed to it at my podiatrist's office where he used it to treat the Neuropathy in my toes and feet. I was having greater pain in my thigh from the same disease and decided to purchase the machine for that pain after doing Internet research and reading of the recommendations of Dr Oz. The excruciating nerve pain in my thigh has since subsided. I wanted to be able to use the TENS on my toes and feet in water as the podiatrist did. So after watching a video on U-tube explaining how to use the tens in water without electrocuting yourself (You must only use the battery not the plug in cord to wall socket) I purchased the rubber electrodes shown and recommended in the video from another site.

    Read More
    klministries February 6, 2013
  • As Good as the Chiropractor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an at-home TENS unit after experiencing one for almost two decades at intermittent visits to the chiropractor. This unit with the plug-in option delivers similar levels of stimulation as my doctor's unit, and both my husband and I have used it on various body parts and experienced temporary relief from pain.

    Read More
    shipwin November 20, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    love this unit, is perfect for minor pains, long days at work this is just the ticket, used on my feet too, wow it was great.

    Read More
    wendie72 January 2, 2013
  • Save money over doctor visits.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fact that you could plug it in and not have to use batteries all the time, but you can if you want.

    Read More
    deiben October 23, 2012
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    The awesome feature about this tens unit is that you can plug the ac adapter and save on batteries.

    Read More
    omaha12635 September 15, 2012
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's pretty good. I had used one from my physical therapist that was better quality overall, had better quality pads, more settings, and a better belt clip so this one was a little disappointing but not terrible for the price and the availability to a non-medical professional. I was really disappointed with the sticking quality of the pads though - they did not stick well and I ended up having to buy some through my PT that work with the unit. The pads provided by my PT lasted for more than two months of almost daily use with just a light cleaning of the sticky part with a little water. They STILL stick better than the brand new ones that came with this unit. I am pleased that it has so many uses on various body parts though and it is very easy to use.

    Read More
    ptg830 September 3, 2012
  • great for pain relief!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product does what it says. Just as good as large bulky one at PT office. Hard to program two leads at once. Love the fact it has two leads!!! Takes some tinkering with to program. Have used it on three others and two are planning to buy. One will be ordering asap! Best thing since sliced bring bread!!!

    Read More
    gr8choice August 28, 2012
  • Great for immediate pain relief
    Verified Purchase

    This unit provides immediate relief comparable to the therapy I receive from my chiropractor. I have only used it with the power adapter and not the batteries and am still using the original electrode pads after about 10 uses. I have a herniated disc in my back and this therapy is very helpful in controlling my pain.

    Read More
    michelle4567 July 27, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this product. It help a lot to my wife and me, we stoped the pain medication and I recomended thanks

    Read More
    mensastre51 July 9, 2013
  • TENS Unit - Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I like this unit. I replaced a unit I purchased 10 yeas ago that is battery operated. I've had deep muscle pain in my neck/shoulder for many years. The TENS has helped me more than doctors, chiropractors, and massages. I wholeheartedly recommend this unit. If you want a cheaper version, you will get the same results but it is nice not tohave to replace the batteries. This upgrade has suited my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    gabutterfly317 May 11, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for home use, easy to use, good directions on how to use and easy to carry and store.

    Read More
    llc1108 September 4, 2012
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Be very careful when you use it for the first time. On other machines I would have to crank them to 7-8 to get any relief. I started at 5 I think and was jolted awake alright. Simple to use, powerful, LOVE the clip on and overall does just what I need it to do

    Read More
    Traci B. June 14, 2017
  • rarely use
    Verified Purchase

    have not used it since my initial need.

    Read More
    Claudine V. December 25, 2016
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    this machine really helps my aches and pains for away for a great price

    Read More
    Cyndie P. October 11, 2016
  • Mora
    Verified Purchase

    great item, better than description and fast delivery

    Read More
    Roger M. August 23, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister who was needing this while going through cancer. She said it worked well.

    Read More
    Teresa D. May 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This works better than what I get at PT and has many settings.

    Read More
    selfstarter April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links