Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.49

At other retailer: $58.99

Save $9.50 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Current Solutions InTENSity 10 Setting TENS Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Be very careful when you use it for the first time. On other machines I would have to crank them to 7-8 to get any relief. I started at 5 I think and was jolted awake alright. Simple to use, powerful, LOVE the clip on and overall does just what I need it to do

    Read More
    Traci B. June 14, 2017
  • rarely use
    Verified Purchase

    have not used it since my initial need.

    Read More
    Claudine V. December 25, 2016
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    this machine really helps my aches and pains for away for a great price

    Read More
    Cyndie P. October 11, 2016
  • Mora
    Verified Purchase

    great item, better than description and fast delivery

    Read More
    Roger M. August 23, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister who was needing this while going through cancer. She said it worked well.

    Read More
    Teresa D. May 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This works better than what I get at PT and has many settings.

    Read More
    selfstarter April 25, 2016
  • Cozycandy
    Verified Purchase

    This little machine works very well. We have used it several times, as have some of our friends....

    Read More
    carolyn b. April 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great - I use it all the time especially on trips and airplanes.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. March 23, 2016
  • vc
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have not used this yet.

    Read More
    Vickie C. February 29, 2016
  • Pain relief at last!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this often for pain relief. It is highly effective and easy to use.

    Read More
    ur1sweet1 February 23, 2016
  • Home therapy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, make your own time and saves a trip to the chiropractor! Great for golfers!!!

    Read More
    juphill February 23, 2016
  • Tens Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    ida M. February 10, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely relieves back pain!

    Read More
    Michael B. February 8, 2016
  • ah8130
    Verified Purchase

    love it works great. Husband uses it all the time

    Read More
    Angela H. January 29, 2016
  • TENS
    Verified Purchase

    Not much help for prober Em purchased for.

    Read More
    nmarieanne January 23, 2016
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Has Four electrodes , multiple settings, the ability to be on battery or outlet....I love it. It has come in handy many times. Works like a charm and gives a lot of stimulation to the muscle just like at physical therapy. Well worth the money and a great buy at that.

    Read More
    nickel104 January 16, 2016
  • Great little gizmo.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife did not like it but I love it. Pretty powerful settings. I've used it on my lower back and it has helped with lower back pain. If used in conjunction with a heating pad you will get nice results.

    Read More
    John M. December 31, 2015
  • tens
    Verified Purchase

    i love this unit it has so many setting

    Read More
    zesty552 December 16, 2015
  • Enjoying it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item I got to help rehab injuries and build up lost muscle.

    Read More
    Jessica E. December 11, 2015
  • Great Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine worked just as well as the one in chiropractors office would highly recommend

    Read More
    linda j. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links