Today: $11.79

At other retailer: $22.50

Save $10.71 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuba Variety Cologne 4-piece Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Northern California
    Verified Purchase

    A good way to try all the fragrances, looks like real cigars nice packaging.

    Read More
    transcribe April 26, 2017
  • Four Fragrances in one box
    Verified Purchase

    This set of Cuba 4 Cigars Classic for Men comes with four great fragrances such as the Gold, Blue, Red & Orange. Try them all any time of the day. 💜

    Read More
    Louis B. 605 April 12, 2017
  • Enchanting fragrances
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Cuba line of men's cologne! I wasn't paying attention and thought that I was buying the set of tiny samplers (perfect for travel bag), but it was actually the larger spray bottles. Nonetheless, great bargain for a wonderful product!

    Read More
    Steven N. January 23, 2017
  • Mr. G
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell, great time of arrival

    Read More
    Walter M. July 19, 2016
  • Great Product and timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product and timely delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser218048 June 9, 2016
  • Lasting smell
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a strong over the top cologne .my lady started buying it for me and now I make sure I don't run out and I try the different smells.i do admit there is one box we do not like,but this ant the one

    Read More
    Natasha L. March 20, 2016
  • swez
    Verified Purchase

    great price, compact to carry

    Read More
    jcsw February 10, 2016
  • four choices
    Verified Purchase

    I really like all 4 of these colognes which makes this a great buy

    Read More
    siyl February 8, 2016
  • I didn't know!
    Verified Purchase

    The item smelled a bit dated as if it had been stored for a while. The alcohol was extremely strong and isn't something that I would care to gift as a gift as I intended when the order was placed.

    Read More
    HeavenSent February 2, 2016
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I gave to this 80 year old man I likes them thanks

    Read More
    msmaybelle January 23, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son thought this was a neat gift at first he thought it was cigars but once he opened he loved it and they all smell great

    Read More
    Brian F. December 24, 2015
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    The hubby loved the entire set. I only liked a one in particular on him, but as long as he was happy with them then I didn't complain.

    Read More
    wynterl0ver November 1, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Only 1 in entire pack that actually smelled half way decent. others were pretty bad..

    Read More
    margaritaville September 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these...

    Read More
    Miste B. August 4, 2015
  • Cuba Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    It's smell FANTASTIC!!!!! My husband loved it. The price is great and delivery fast. Thank you Overstock :)

    Read More
    fish05 July 8, 2015
  • teenagers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my twin boys they seemed to like them

    Read More
    petitelady2 July 2, 2015
  • Cuba Variety
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband. Used to buy it all the time and then it vanished. Light scent, perfect for summer and my husband loves it.

    Read More
    cissygirl13 May 5, 2015
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband and he really like it. The cologne has a very good smell.

    Read More
    Audrey S. April 21, 2015
  • Cute gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a light-hearted gift for Christmas so I didn't get to smell the fragrance. It is so authentic looking. I thought it was adorable. Makes a great added bonus gift idea for the cigar smoker.

    Read More
    duchies April 21, 2015
  • Queen And
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this with only finding one person who has ever heard of it. But I needed gifts for my church group for Fathers Day take my word for it these stuff smell AWESOME . So good I'm tempted to wear it myself.

    Read More
    Queen And March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links