Today $17.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuba Gold Men's 3-piece Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My son-in-laws favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for a Christmas present for my son-in-law. The following Christmas he told me that Cuba Gold has become his favorite cologne. Hint, hint!

    Read More
    johns321 February 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    my nephew took this and he love the smell i wanted it for myself, but i let him have it.

    Read More
    OstkUser493637 September 1, 2016
  • Broken sprayer on aftershave
    Verified Purchase

    When received, the sprayer on the aftershave had fallen off and was loose under the cap. It was obvious that the sprayer was defective from production. Not worth the hassle to return the item. Check the sprayer immediately on the aftershave in the 3 piece gift set.

    Read More
    William H. July 1, 2016
  • Favorite timeless scent
    Verified Purchase

    Cuba is my favorite scent for my husband and is very affordable.

    Read More
    adoraniketa June 14, 2016
  • Careful have purchased bottle broken
    Verified Purchase

    Discovered purchased numerous times. Excellent husband wears work. I kind of like fragrant he loves the scent. Great bargain, for purpose wonderful! Warning mostly not packaged well, a bottle almost always broken. Careful!

    Read More
    BAMBAM October 25, 2015
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    cheap gift was not surprised its ok .

    Read More
    Cynthia C. October 6, 2015
  • Enticing Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandson well in advance of an upcoming 16th birthday. However, upon receiving the Cuba Gold Men's 3-piece Gift Set, I wanted to make sure this was something he would like to wear, I spritzed a sample and decided this scent was also meant for me! The second gift set for my grandson should be here in a few days. I have no doubt he will like the fragrance. My wife loved the fragrance and declared this as a keeper for both my grandson and myself. Light, powdery, yet very masculine it will compliment any age. I would recommend this for spring/summer.

    Read More
    jimn April 18, 2015
  • Smells Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and Dad love the smell and so do I. It's really soft and mild. It's really pleasant !

    Read More
    teemerk August 2, 2014
  • Great box set
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and value. I cannot find this brand locally. Glad Overstock had it.

    Read More
    skeever April 24, 2014
  • Quite different
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very strong and different scent which smells very masculine. Got it for my hubby. It is a very good deal for the price and the quantities are great. He loves it and wears it to work even.

    Read More
    aarthy July 11, 2013
  • cigar cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my brother who loves cigars. He was so happy and pleased. It smells very masculine too.

    Read More
    dog101153 May 11, 2013
  • AWESOME SCENT!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for Hubby's Christmas gift and he truly likes the scent. He wants me to order another, before his runs out and I will. Awesome scent for an awesome price....Thanks!! "O.com"

    Read More
    julie9914 April 3, 2013
  • Son in law loved this
    Verified Purchase

    this Cuba Gold gift set was a wonderful price, with big sizes of 3 products. This is such a mellow scent and long lasting. I was thrilled to find it on Overstock for this price.

    Read More
    mema2all6 December 27, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cologne for my 16 year old son who always finishes of my products. The cologne smells excellent and he stated to me he has received nothing but compliments from everyone since he purchased it. In fact an added bonus he said girls actually ask to hug him in the halls of the school because they like the smell so much!

    Read More
    greyking March 30, 2012
  • very good cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I cant count how many times this cologne has given me compliments. its a cheapy ,but it packs a punch. The cologne lingers and fills the room, and you will get noticed in a good way.

    Read More
    johthrn October 21, 2011
  • Reasonable and Great Smell
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very clean smell and I love it because it is not too strong. The price is super for the product. I highly recommend it. The smell is soothing and not like some men's products that choke you and brings tears to your eyes. This one is delectable. I gave some to my husband and my son. They like it's clean smell.

    Read More
    cjfromok1 June 22, 2011
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought variations of this product several times to give as gifts. I love the smell and so do the recipients. A sweet but masculine aroma.This gift set is so affordable.

    Read More
    triplec623 January 13, 2011
  • smells expensive
    Verified Purchase

    cuba gold is a "different" smelling fragrance that lasts all day, and smells expensive!! i took a chance by ordering it, and i like it!!! the first day i wore it i received 3 compliments.....wow. people noticed with comments like "man that smells good, what are you wearing". Try it!

    Read More
    tonyt98283 September 10, 2010
  • Cuba Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This smells so yummy, everyone who smells it loves is and wants to know what it is. I have my husband, my son, and my grandson wearing it. The price is right and the fragrance is wonderful.

    Read More
    Anne D. August 5, 2009
  • Read This!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cologne for both my father and my husband for Father's Day, and they equally loved it. I bought this fragrance about 12 years ago, and my husband saved the bottle, to remind him of how good it smelled, but I could never find it again. I thought it would be a perfect father's day gift after all these years, and I said "overstock" may have it. I looked online, and there it was....I was estatic....If, you, as a man,or a woman for her man, want a super manly ,yet, sensual scent, then this works for the young, the old and even those in the middle. It is something that warms me everytime I smell it. THIS IS TRULY WHAT A MAN SHOULD SMELL LIKE. It is unbelievable!!!!! Great value, Great price, a 1/3 of what I paid before, and the scent lasts, and lasts, yet, it isn't overbearing. It is priced right to try or give as a gift, but don't get too much, because I am going to need some for Christmas too....

    Read More
    Anonymous July 8, 2009