Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croc Baby 0.625-inches Dual-voltage Black Mini Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I expected but it still works great! It will be perfect for traveling and nice for just storing in general.

    Read More
    karmz March 24, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and makes hair silky smooth.

    Read More
    Peggy L. January 6, 2016
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for Christmas for my daughter cause she wanted a flat iron. She is going to live it. Great gift

    Read More
    Stephanie H. December 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really high quality product and really affordable. It's perfect for men and women. Also a good option when traveling.

    Read More
    Anthonny A. January 22, 2015
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Short haircut.Perfect size.Wish it had a control temp.instead of and off and on switch.

    Read More
    Rhunell W. January 21, 2015
  • Size maters
    Verified Purchase

    I have short hair and wanted some flat irons small enough to grab, straighten and curl my hair well and these achieve that :)

    Read More
    chopperskin June 6, 2013
  • Great for international trips!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a few international trips I had coming up after ruining a conventional flat iron using a converter. Although this is a tiny flat iron, it worked great. It got nice and hot, the temp stayed steady while I was using it, and I loved that I didn't need to worry about packing a converter. So far it's been used in the US, the UK, and West Africa and I've had no issues with it- the dual voltage feature is awesome. If you have really curly hair you may not want this just because it would take forever to straighten your hair but otherwise I'd recommend this!

    Read More
    windycitypsych May 6, 2013
  • Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Flat iron was smaller than I wanted so I gave it to my daughgter, she appears to be happy with her gift.

    Read More
    thrifty1974 March 15, 2013
  • Croc baby
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is 11 yrs. and does a great job with it.

    Read More
    djh1207 February 2, 2013
  • Mini Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to take to Europe. When I went to use it and it was just too small. I had to go to a drug store in England and buy a flat iron there. So it was really worthless to me.

    Read More
    nancy59 November 30, 2012
  • Great value, small iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little iron but the size is just a bit small for my hair. I use this on a daily basis and for travel. The only problem is it takes me awhile to iron my hair because of the small surface size. Works well regardless.

    Read More
    apriludgate October 6, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, I can't believe I have lived without a flat iron. This is so easy to use and has a really nice storage pad for it. I have naturally curly hair and like to keep my bangs straight. It heats up in a minute and it only takes a couple minutes to make my hair look great. Really nice quality product. Well made.

    Read More
    laubet July 11, 2012
  • Great flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    The iron works well for straightening and curling. It's a travel iron so it's small but that's what I wanted and expected. Just have to adjust how much hair you put between the tongs.

    Read More
    amcc2 June 5, 2012
  • small but fierce
    Verified Purchase

    obviously i didnt read the description correctly when i order because i didnt expect it to be so small. although its small its does a great job; heats up fast, straightens and curls hair with ease

    Read More
    ngreen82 June 4, 2012
  • Mini Iron Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mini iron for travel and it is perfect for quick touch ups. Very good product. Heats quickly and I love the heat pad that turns into a carrying case. Very compact.

    Read More
    subwf20 June 1, 2012
  • croc baby 0.625-dual voltage black min flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This item was suppose to be a gift. but when i open it i just had to keep it. it is perfect. it works great ,and it has it's owe carrying case. PERFECT.

    Read More
    llaz1 April 28, 2012
  • Croc Baby Dual-voltage Black Mini Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flat iron. My hair dresser suggested that I purchase 1 & I asked her to please help me with the selection process. She thought 1 of the most important things for my selection was to keep it 1 inch or less. Also, she said since I put oil in my hair that it would be well protected from the heat & I can feel the smoothness & see that is correct. I use mine to not only help keep the frizz out of my hair but I also have a long layered cut with the bottom 4-5 inches of my hair cut in layers. The iron makes my hair above the layers look sleek & makes the layers flip outward or under if I want. I love that it gives me so many styling options, which I'd never realized prior to getting the flat iron & while this is my 1st flat iron, it's been very easy to learn to use. I love it & the carrying case, being that it's small enough to take anywhere, is terrific! Another great find on Overstock with the pricing being the best anywhere!

    Read More
    dumplin1 April 24, 2012
  • Great Product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!!!! It does not damage your hair and it heats fast.

    Read More
    fanyperez1 March 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia T. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links