Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $295.99

At other retailer: $424.99

Save $129.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creed Aventus Men's 4-ounce Millesime Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne is simply the best. If reliability was tangible it would smell like this.

    Read More
    Jason C. June 26, 2017
  • Creed
    Verified Purchase

    Genuine although not initially meant for US. Apparently overstocked from an Arabic country given the included documentation. Smells great and I couldn't find a cheaper price.

    Read More
    Michael C. January 28, 2017
  • MOST AWESOME MEN'S FRAGRANCE IN THE WORLD
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny! HIGHLY Recommended. If there were more stars on the chart I would select them ALL!

    Read More
    Joseph C. December 7, 2016
  • Big26murphy
    Verified Purchase

    A little strong, but it smells really good. And a lot comes out when you spray. Just spray it on your hand rub together and put it where you like. Or mix with a little non fragrance lotion. And that works as well. Same fragrance, but milder.women love it.

    Read More
    Patrick m. July 20, 2016
  • fake
    Verified Purchase

    bought three colognes all of them are a fake

    Read More
    syed hadi r. June 8, 2016
  • Best cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Oberstock was great to work with and loved this purchase

    Read More
    Marvin A. December 22, 2015
  • Real deal
    Verified Purchase

    Just like in the store, my husband always gets compliments when he wears Creed

    Read More
    savvyshopmom August 13, 2015
  • Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    We were ready to purchase this item in New York City for 4 times the price, but luckily we thought of Overstock and waited. It was well worth the wait for the savings on the very same item!

    Read More
    judyoung February 1, 2015
  • Great cologne
    Verified Purchase

    If you like Creed, you will love this one! Great manly scent.

    Read More
    dashka March 26, 2014
  • Creed Aventus cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe a large online company like Overstock would sell a fake / half ass product. I recently purchased a bottle of Creed cologne. At first scent this bottle smells like a Creed product, but did NOT last as Creed should. This is my 8th bottle of Aventus, so I’d like to consider myself a connoisseur of Creed products. The product I received had a strong smell of alcohol. Almost as if a portion of the original content was diluted with alcohol. I've heard about methods of stretching out product, but never thought I would be experiencing it. As a first and now last time customer of Overstock, I must say I am disappointed in your ability to ensure you are providing legit products to your customers. I'm not sure how Overstock works but it seem that the products are outsourced. Not only did I receive a half-ass product, it took 3 weeks to get it. I have returned my purchased to noted shipper, ****. Save your time and money and Keep it moving.

    Read More
    fiascovip March 5, 2014
  • Creed Aventus... In LOVE with this!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this fragrance for men! I got this as a gift! My favorite! Sexy and bold! Awesome price on O!

    Read More
    ef1969 December 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser573431 August 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angelita C. August 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy S. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terry B. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Garry S. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey B. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephon T. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser470707 October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser300441 September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links