Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CoralActives Moisturizer with Natural Ingredients for Acne-prone Skin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very light and gentle to your skin. I have no complains. Good price too.

    Read More
    ivelina August 31, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    When I need a moisturizer and I'm breaking out this is a good product. I like the fact it doesn't cause ore problems and it feels nice on my face

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • Improvement in less time than indicated!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a final attempt to improve my adult acne. I have tried everything, even prescriptions without any improvement. The product indicates that you'll see results starting in 4 weeks, I saw improvement in the redness and size within a week. Continued use, I hope, will clear my face up for good!!! No burning unless skin is scratched, I learned that the hard way!! Minimal peeling and dryness, just improvement!!! The cleanser has a tiny bit of exfoliator in it, you barely feel it. Pair these together if you want to see improvement from acne!!!

    Read More
    mslorissobe June 19, 2013
  • DON'T BOTHER
    Verified Purchase

    This did nothing to help with hormonal acne. Face wash cleanser dried out my skin to the point of peeling. Moisturizer was so thick and greasy it clogged my pores and actually caused acne to form. Waste of money - I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    azjewelrydiva June 4, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have very sensitive and aging skin. This is a good product and will order it again.

    Read More
    mac16 May 4, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This lotion is the best. I have acne prone sensitive skin and this lotion does such a great job of keeping break outs at bay!

    Read More
    karley0508 March 18, 2013
  • Miracle cure!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this moisurizer along with the CoralActives acne kit, which includes the retinol exfoliating cleanser and the acne serum gel. After trying practically every acne product on the market over the last 25 years, I finally found a product that not only clears up my acne without irritating my sensitive skin, but it's also completely smoothed out the fine lines and wrinkles that were starting to develop.

    Read More
    jene4s February 11, 2013
  • Great moisturizer for acne prone skin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the CoralActives acne system to combat my hormonal acne. While I did enjoy the face wash, it didn't really do much for the acne. I changed the face wash and used the rest of my moisturizer and found a winning combination. This moisturizer absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. This is hands down the best moisturizer I have ever tried! Since I am only interested in the moisturizer, I decided to shop around for a cheaper price than the XXXXXXXXXXXX website. Overstock was the winner. I ordered this product on Monday late afternoon and received it Thursday morning.

    Read More
    killgore0821 October 20, 2012
Sponsored Links