Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contoured Remedy Memory Foam Lumbar Support Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It is very small but I got it to prop up my IPad on my lad when sitting in my recliner. It works great for that.

    Read More
    puddletown May 15, 2013
  • lumbar pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item as it was not what I was looking for. Would be useful for someone who needs that type of support.

    Read More
    priscillab1 April 11, 2013
  • Hardly any "Memory" to this memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I even spent this amount on this pillow. Way too soft. I have other memory foam lumbar support pillows and this one offers little or nothing. It completely compresses to be nearly flat! The memory I have in this memory foam pillow is to NOT buy another one!

    Read More
    dudley77 March 29, 2013
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This product is tiny . To give you a better idea it could be used more effectively on a 5 year olds back probably but certainly not an adult. The foam that is used is just that "foam" similar to the foam you might find in a couch cushion. I will not buy another one of these simply because of the size.

    Read More
    ocdsteph January 12, 2013
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    i thought this was bigger, it works tho if i tuck it back there in bed or on a chair but i surely could have used a bigger one. trust . this pillow is about as wide as your hand with all you fingers stretched out. very small. i dont recommend for anyone who has a large frame.

    Read More
    blythe5050 December 16, 2012
  • comfy and the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Others complained about the size and that is exactly why I bought it. I am using it in my car and it is the perfect size to give support. Molds to my lower back yet supports the curve.

    Read More
    obxlars December 4, 2012
  • My bad...
    Verified Purchase

    I should have checked the dimensions, as the other reviewer stated. My mistake. This thing is very small and not firm enough to provide any support. Check all the details!

    Read More
    crzydaze4me April 4, 2012
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid more attention to the description. The dimensions were there, but I didn't see them. Way too small for my needs. I didn't even take it out of the package. My fault for not paying attention.

    Read More
    monkviewer April 1, 2012
Sponsored Links