Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Connoisseurs Supreme Jewelry Cleaning Machine Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Average cleaning ability, average price..really nothing special about it.

    Read More
    susan b. June 8, 2016
  • Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is great-jewelry looks like new!!! It is better than my old one>

    Read More
    go511go January 18, 2014
  • Jewelry Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. I like that the cord wraps up under the unit. i like that it has a different compartment for cleaning and rinsing.

    Read More
    shrrgrace November 21, 2013
  • DOES NOT REMOVE TARNISH
    Verified Purchase

    A jewerly cleaner should remove tarnish. If it will not clean tarnished silver then what is the purpose in buying it. The sight should clearly state this product will not remove tarnish.

    Read More
    csmith2301 July 18, 2013
  • not recommended title
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed. The unit is very cheaply made and not impressed with the cleaning of the jewelry.

    Read More
    austrailia December 4, 2012
  • Fantastic !
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaned my gold and silver jewelry and it looks brand new again 1 Love It !

    Read More
    connieh1 March 28, 2012
  • Works great! I cleaned all my jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccomend to anyone....loved it! As always O.co delivered quickly and safely.

    Read More
    vgarvey March 14, 2012
  • Get little cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I am ver happy with the purchase of this cleaner. Had a similir one years ago but it did not clean as well as this does. Smal enough to fit in a cabiniet or linen closet but does a big job.

    Read More
    clf3303 February 13, 2012
  • I LOVE this machine!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine works very well for it's compact size - I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sbhoney February 6, 2012
  • This unit cleaned my jewelry in 2 minutes
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see how big the box was when it arrived at my door. The reason it was so big is beause inside the box was another box and inside that box was the Jewelry Machine Kit. It was packaged very well. The instructions are very easy to follow and it took only 2 minutes to clean my rings. No more trips to the jewler to pay to have them cleaned. It comes with a chart on how long to clean diamonds, precious gems, gold, silver etc. It's very easy to clean and small enough to store any where. I is the size of a box of Kleenex. I would suggest this to everyone!!!!

    Read More
    happyinfl5 January 7, 2012
  • Easy to use with great results
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I tested the unit after receiving.After cleaning, Gold and Silver items gave a shine that we could not duplicate with the normal silver / gold cleaners.Due to the great results, We have recomended this unit to our friends and family members.

    Read More
    tsubaki August 22, 2011
  • Cleans the Gems
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this and found that it works very well to get the gunk off the underside of gemstone rings. The stone in one ring was restored to the glittery look it had before years of wear made it appear cloudy. This machine -- as it states -- will NOT remove tarnish from silver, but it WILL clean the jewelry of the icky stuff (old skin cells, hand lotion, etc.) that accumulate underneath stones & within the settings. (To remove tarnish from silver, you'll need to buy some silver cleaner or one of those special clothes that remove tarnish.)

    Read More
    mtncat11 March 24, 2011
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a jewelry cleaner. My daughter said she likes it, so I think it does the job. Thinking of getting one for myself.

    Read More
    jackiefs February 23, 2011
  • Jewlery Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as promised and was exactly as described.

    Read More
    marilynjh1 February 3, 2011
  • seems to work, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is minimal; however, it does appear to clean up my diamonds quite well.

    Read More
    ktdidsd November 10, 2010
  • Connoisseurs Supreme Jewelry Cleaning Machine Kit
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a Christmas gift.. looks very nice but have no reports yet

    Read More
    pegsuch October 19, 2010
  • jewelry cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    The only difference between your jewelry entering this machine and exiting this machine is that your gems are now wet! No cleaning whatsoever took place even after repeated cycles. Save your money and purchase something useful!

    Read More
    laquilla July 22, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    For DIY Jewelry cleaning this kit works well. It's easy to use and assemble and cleaned all the built up grime and dirt off my diamond jewelry. I have no complaints

    Read More
    lsyn100 April 11, 2010
  • jewelry cleaning machine
    Verified Purchase

    My jewelry looks brand new again. I would highly recommend this machine.

    Read More
    kathychapman February 20, 2010
  • LOVE this product
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were easy to follow--super easy assembly--less than five minutes. Works terrific. Cleans jewelry like new. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family.

    Read More
    howdysa February 15, 2010
Sponsored Links