Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $55.99

Save $6.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Xtreme Instant Heat Ion Shine Ceramic Technology Hot Rollers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nancy G.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item ! Use them everyday ....What a difference from my old ones from the 80,s LOL

    Read More
    Nancy G. May 9, 2017
  • Boing
    Verified Purchase

    I got my curl on now! Heats up fast can do my make up and take out and go. convenient.

    Read More
    Laurie P. December 12, 2016
  • Nice Curl.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad i purchased This. Quick and easy.

    Read More
    Susan A. September 29, 2016
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    These heat up really quick and I use them all the time

    Read More
    Rachel A. July 27, 2016
  • Hot rollers
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and a real time saver.

    Read More
    Nelda M. July 29, 2015
  • hot curlers
    Verified Purchase

    The clips are terrible. Don't hold and make big dents in your hair. Go to drugstore and buy the old fashioned wire clips.

    Read More
    crigger March 2, 2013
  • Conair Xtreme Inst Heat Ion Ceramic Hot Rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I love Conair and so purchased these rollers especially because of the fast heating. They are probably the worst rollers I've ever had. They don't heat well. They definitely don't curl well. The curlers don't stay in...The clips don't hold the curlers in. These things are going back!!

    Read More
    clbarker1 February 28, 2013
  • Conair xtreme heated rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several curling irons and heated rollers before but they weren't any good for my thick hair. To be honest i didn' t know what to expect from these rollers. When they first arrived i was sceptical however after my first try the results were amazing and I absolutely love the fact that you can heat up the clips as well. Ideal for thick hair- higly recommended.

    Read More
    speedy1983 October 31, 2011
  • Nice hair rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of these rollers because I have shorter hair (a little shorter than shoulder length). I had to search for awhile to find a hot roller set that had enough of the smaller rollers in it to use for all my hair. It heats up super fast, just a couple of minutes (it took 10 minutes for my older set), so it really saves time in the morning. It makes nice curles/waves. There is a spot for 3 clips to heat so your hair gets heat from the roller and the clip (which I like) but that is a problem also because the clips don't heat fast enough after you use the first 3....the first 3 are very warm but after that, not so much. If they only had a bigger spot to heat more clips than 3 at a time, this set would be super! I'm not sure how long the foam on the rollers will hold up but it seems to be doing good so far.

    Read More
    maryann3 May 13, 2011
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    A very GOOD set of hot rollers, love them!!! My sister also bought the set.

    Read More
    beverly1962 March 6, 2011
  • Fast and easy

    I got this as a gift last year, they are fast...easy..and great results

    Read More
    laceynicole January 28, 2011
  • So pleased with this set!

    I'm very happy with this hot roller set. I love the heated clips - and they hold the rollers in place just fine for my thick, coarse, wavy hair. The set heats up very fast and I can take my hair down in 10 minutes and have all day curls! My one complaint is that I need a larger diameter roller than what is supplied. Didn't take a star away for this, because it is true of every roller set I've ever owned or even seen.

    Read More
    zeeck December 27, 2010
  • hard to stay in
    Verified Purchase

    I have always used electric rollersfor at least 30 years. When my old set died I bought these.The clips wouldn't hold the roller in the hair and the roller didn't grip the hair.I miss the old steel u-shaped picks that really held well. I don't care for the new clips or rollers at all .

    Read More
    clgeh October 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loriirishgirl1 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jorge S. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy G. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links