Read All Reviews for Conair Touch 'N Tone Body Massager with Magnet Attachment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MODERATE VIBRATION STRENGTH
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice of attachments, quiet operation, wipes clean easily. The vibration is not very powerful. I don't know what the standard is for defining the power, but it would be good to know.

    Read More
    pakatie April 6, 2015
  • massager
    Verified Purchase

    gets into those sore muscles and does the job.

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • massager is ok not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Just not the best...I bought it for the lower price but it just is not that comforting on achy muscles. really should have returned it. it feels pretty good on feet. tickles.

    Read More
    dorisan January 15, 2014
  • Not so hot
    Verified Purchase

    Not so impressed with this handheld massager. The stronger power is difficult to feel on the body. No big difference. Get something more substantial. My last one was MUCH BETTER and MORE POWERFUL.

    Read More
    kinnr January 10, 2014
  • Ahhhhh silence!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a vibrator, and it is awesome! Had one just like it for 20 years, but needed to put it out to pasture. They have come a long way since then. This one is absolutely silent, therefore discreet. Fantastic! I have a new friend in my nightstand now! (little things make me happy).

    Read More
    tia65 January 3, 2014
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Was difficult to use on my own back but worked well for my feet and shoulder. I like the attachments

    Read More
    drmaki December 6, 2013
  • Body Massager
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a method of getting a deep tissue massage for knotted muscles...this product fits the bill perfectly. Multiple heads gives you the choice of how to get at your sore areas.

    Read More
    nenenunu June 12, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice and soothing with choice of heads. Can be useful for headaches, backaches, etc.

    Read More
    jeanie39 October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links