Today: $54.99

At other retailer: $72.94

Save $17.95 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Touch Control Black Matte Double Sided Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A bit unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's much larger than I thought it would be ( only a problem because of my compact vanity space) but it's a solid, heavy duty product. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser677828 April 27, 2017
  • Perfect Make up Light
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this mirror and the height. Works great on my vanity and I can see to make up my face perfectly.

    Read More
    Pamela H. April 4, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Have wanted this mirror for several and was was happy to see on this love it even more so because overstock made it affordable

    Read More
    Beverly B. March 24, 2017
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror works great nice lighting and no worries on batteries since it's a plug in and the touch option is a nice touch

    Read More
    Linda R. March 1, 2017
  • Crystal clear mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is simple. It has different light settings by touch and a magnifying mirror on the flip side. Love it.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. January 7, 2017
  • Conair Touch Control Black Matte Double Sided Mirr
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was a Christmas gift for my teenage daughter. She really likes this mirror and was so excited when she opened her package and saw the mirror. It is easy to use and with a gentle touch of her finger it lights up and she can apply her makeup. The flip side has a magnified mirror, which is great for tweeting eyebrows. Now she won't be taking my mirror!

    Read More
    Cheryl A M. January 2, 2017
  • Bought for wife
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it..the lighting is perfect...and the magnification is awesome

    Read More
    djsjr December 25, 2016
  • Fine and dandy!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear glasses and am basically blind without them. I got this, plugged it in, and voila! I saw every pore, every hair in my eyebrows to pluck, and finally got a perfect lip liner before I used my lipstick! It's really a great piece for my make-up table!

    Read More
    meesher6 September 8, 2016
  • AStrey
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the mirror!

    Read More
    Angie S. July 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and neutral enough to go with our bathroom colors.

    Read More
    trantham July 5, 2016
  • catlady
    Verified Purchase

    Ok make-up mirror. Only problem is the lighting which is not bright enough. I have to add extra lighting on both sides of my face to really see those areas. May return, but haven't found an alternative.

    Read More
    Janet M. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect Addition to My Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my bathroom, that you only have to touch the base to turn it on is a great plus!

    Read More
    skoniar June 20, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I got this so I could see the back of my long hair when I put it up. It is a huge help in dim light for applying makeup.

    Read More
    Leslie M. June 13, 2016
  • Light is too dim
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive mirror. One needs to have some natural light to augment to light of the mirror, because it's simply too dim for a room with no windows.

    Read More
    Anita A. May 17, 2016
  • Conair Touch Control Black Matte Double Sided Mirr
    Verified Purchase

    I a mirror like this and my daughter has it so I bought me another.

    Read More
    Viola C. April 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my daughter has one and I always liked hers a lot. The mirror has the magnified side and the regular side. I love the touch feature for the light control which goes from dim to bright with a gentle touch.

    Read More
    butterflyblu April 28, 2016
  • Let there be light!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the color doesn't really look black, but more of a burnished dark brown. Great touch control feature makes it very easy to adjust the amount of light without having to bother with a switch. I would recommend it to all my friends and family. After trying it out at my house, my aunt ordered one for herself!

    Read More
    Tuscany1 April 23, 2016
  • LOVE this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Reasons this mirror is great: 1) design is sleek/minimalist 2) love the touch on/off feature (no buttons) 3) great illuminescence 4) great size 5) awesome magnification (never have I been so intimate with my skin before ;0) ) overall, totally worth it.

    Read More
    emerald32k March 23, 2016
  • Best of All Worlds In Black w/Hi Mag & AdjustLight
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for a mirror like this for over a decade and this one has the most features for the best price if you want/need a Black finish. The girls in our family all have vision issues (the one using this mirror is legally blind, with contact lenses at a power of 6+ in one eye and over 8+ in the other) so we needed the best options for high magnification available, not to mention clarity and resolution. This mirror offered the ideal blend of magnification on each side. It also has multiple levels of light to allow the user to properly apply makeup for disparate conditions such as day/sunlight, evening/low light, and indoor/office. The touch "on/off" feature didn't appeal to me until we used it and found it to be Indispensable; no worries about dirty hands or wet nails and if your hands are full, it's easy to turn it on with a simple touch . Furthermore I have knocked over, even ruined, beloved and costly similar mirrors in the process of trying to turn them on and/or adjust the level of lighting. To accomplish the same with a near brush of the hand or a light tap of the finger is as liberating as it is innovative. The mirror is the perfect height (it is not one of those tiny units that merely appears large in photos, nor is it unusually tall &/or unwieldy) and the circumference/surface area of the mirror is ideal for applying makep or skincare, whether you need fine magnification or a full face, neck & even hairstyle view. Many of the lighted magnifying mirrors that I've researched have either a dull or yellowish glow to the lights, or a harsh blue tint, but this one is bright and clear, with a perfect balance to the spectrum. The bulbs are easy to access and replace and can be found at major retailers like Bed Bath & Beyond, via mail order, or anywhere most Conair replacement bulbs can be found (check the item/style # of the bulbs to ensure you get the correct ones which are compatible with the model of lighted mirror you purchased!). Finally, the surface of the mirror is deeo black, in a matte finish - it is not shiny like the other Conair mirrors in different colors - and it's smooth, without those 'bumps' or the slightly sandpaper look & feel of the cheap black finishes of many mirrors & lamps. It's a beautiful and functional piece that's a great value!

    Read More
    Kimberly P. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this mirror...can see clearer magnitude is perfect

    Read More
    Lynette Z. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links