Read All Reviews for Conair Reflections Home Vanity Fluorescent 8x/1x Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great mirror but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape and magnification of this mirror but the electric cord power switch died after a week.

    Read More
    temple p. January 16, 2017
  • Don't buy this-- bulb replacement $** halo bulb

    The bulb in this mirror is not a lifetime bulb. Lasted 2 years and the replacement bulb is $** through Conair. It is a circular bulb similar to a halo and when I first called customer service trey didn't know what I was talking about. Also the bulb is not in the website. They get it through a 3rd party.

    Read More
    madston May 27, 2016
  • Too cool for school!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautifully different. Delicate looking but solidly constructed. The light is effective and bright enough to be of use. This is also moderately priced.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 6, 2016
  • Guest Bath Light
    Verified Purchase

    Most bathrooms notoriously have poor lighting for makeup, etc. Nice little luxury for our guests. Tall, requiring little bending.

    Read More
    Kathy W. March 31, 2016
  • SO love!
    Verified Purchase

    Getting old bites. Am I right? I have a small 10x but with arthritis combined with blindness holding mirror, tweezers, etc wa literally painful. Keep in mind you have to set this on a surface you can see at eye level. I keep it on my my cosmetic shelving unit so I can check for flaws before someone else does it for me;]

    Read More
    moore42many January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was exactly what I was looking for for my vanity table. The style fits in nicely with my antique furniture. The magnification and lighting are perfect. And, the height is just right. I use it everyday and I love it.

    Read More
    bellasanne June 25, 2015
  • Good Makeup Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this 5 stars if the light were a little brighter, but overall it is a good mirror.

    Read More
    Corene February 14, 2015
  • Super looking mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new makeup mirror for a new dressing table I've made out of a faux antique desk. I've never bought one with a fluorescent light before and I haven't really used it much, as yet, but I really like it, so far.

    Read More
    chanelatbond November 18, 2014
  • Vanity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful is looks and really does the job efficiently. It is the perfect mignifiying mirror for your dresser or bathroom!

    Read More
    suneze January 11, 2014
  • The bulb did not last a lifetime, as advertized.
    Verified Purchase

    The bulb burned out within 6 months and no replacement bulbs are available. :(

    Read More
    bsteg1 January 2, 2014
  • Worth the Search.
    Verified Purchase

    Initially was looking for a wall-mounted mirror but impossible to come by with a black finish and contemporary aesthetic. This actually works better...minimalistic profile and I can move it at will. Well pleased with my selection, as well as the cost.

    Read More
    handywman July 10, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Use it everyday. It doesn't look like an ugly clinical mirror on my dresser, but a lovely accent piece that goes with my furniture.

    Read More
    catrish April 29, 2013
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is sufficient for what I needed it for. It has a nice design and is different from the typical tabletop lighted mirrors.

    Read More
    xxxx4321 July 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill K. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links