Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Polished Chrome Touch Control Lighted Makeup Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror and looks great too.

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 5, 2016
  • lighted mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent unit for s very well lit area, my problem is my room is not well lit to see makeup application. I had hoped this would alleviate that problem, it is slightly too dim for my use.

    Read More
    pramtx May 15, 2016
  • tac
    Verified Purchase

    everyone should have one of these!! you really can't believe what your face looks like up close!!!

    Read More
    Tanya C. December 9, 2015
  • mrc
    Verified Purchase

    a gift and she love this item

    Read More
    mrc59ford November 30, 2015
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It's the perfect size, and I love the magnification. It's great for when I have to do makeup for photo shoots, or if I am looking for rogue unwanted facial hair. I love the touch control on the base too. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Stacey N. November 6, 2015
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the wire but I got used to it after a while. It is actually good to have the light on!

    Read More
    Yi D. September 24, 2015
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller mirror that wouldn't take up so much base space but still had a light for makeup application...I love this and it lets you get your makeup just right with light all around.

    Read More
    greasergirl72 September 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and she loves it!!!

    Read More
    kirkwoodgirl September 8, 2015
  • make up mirror
    Verified Purchase

    not as expected to small.

    Read More
    Henery N. August 19, 2015
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice mirror for the price. I like that its touch control and does get really bright. It is a nice addition to my vanity.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. August 6, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great mirror and love the touch to light up the background

    Read More
    Joan C. July 21, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the touch light but it could be a little brighter

    Read More
    mpayne23 June 19, 2015
  • can't live without it!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how I got along without this mirror! Fabulous quality ... nothing skimpy about it!

    Read More
    lhesson April 24, 2015
  • Touch to turn on
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a few minutes to realize there are 3 light settings controlled by touching the base. Its a pretty good mirror but I would have liked the light to be brighter

    Read More
    justme63 April 9, 2015
  • Lighted Vanity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this was given as a gift and was less expensive than many online. The mirror is sturdy and the quality is great.

    Read More
    trentria06 January 6, 2015
  • Life Saver
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loves it, thanks

    Read More
    johnthebanker January 5, 2015
  • Was given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had one myself, and liked it so well that I bought this for my daughter - in-law.

    Read More
    Sbarat88 January 3, 2015
  • Functional and nicely made...
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror more than fits the bill. I love the touch-on, touch-off control for the light, and the fact that there are several light levels. What an improvement over the switch on the electrical cord. I hate fumbling to find those types of switches, and having to leave a loop of cord out all the time to access the switch. You may inadvertently turn it on or off by touching the base, but you soon get used to avoiding that. If your bathroom is well lit to begin with, you will find the light on this mirror adequate. The magnification side of the mirror is fine for my older eyes. Looks well made, and the design is upscale and attractive in the bathroom. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    fuzzymuzzle May 21, 2014
  • average everyday makeup mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I did not find this to be anything special. It is an average makeup mirror. I dont have any of the problems other reviews do of the light turing off.

    Read More
    wendyjan March 28, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews of this product and was concerned that it might not quite be as advertised. It is well made, sturdy and the 7x really does the job!

    Read More
    khoodriver December 26, 2013
Sponsored Links