Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Oval Polished Chrome Double Sided 1x-7x Illuminated Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful addition to the vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I recently found myself unable to stand for long periods and am sitting down to blow dry my hair and apply makeup. Being near-sighted I can't SEE well enough in the bathroom mirror to apply makeup while seated, soooooo I purchased this mirror for that purpose: It sits on my bathroom counter where I can adjust position while seated. It's a fine-quality accessory that looks lovely. The built-in light is gentle not harsh and provides just enough light when needed.

    Read More
    joybo December 3, 2011
  • Great close up viewing.
    Verified Purchase

    Looking down at a mirror for close up view will always make one's face appear distorted. Having a close up magnified view straight on because of the stand solves this problem and makes applying making-up a piece of cake. This is a great mirror and it's value priced.

    Read More
    verledith July 27, 2012
  • Only 1 setting
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is good for the price. The magnification is great and the light is not too bright, just bright enough for what I need. There is only the one light setting. Not sure why it is listed as having 4. Otherwise a good mirror.

    Read More
    phishin2580 April 26, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped everywhere for this. I was worried that the 7x magnification would be too much. Not at all. I'm very pleased not only with the product but the price which was not as important to me as getting the right mirror.

    Read More
    donnarhernandez April 11, 2012
  • Basic
    Verified Purchase

    I expected different light settings as was described at the time but I received one with just one light setting and the on/ off clicker is annoying. If your looking for a basic mirror with light it should do. I got it for $* I can't complain.

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 January 6, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to buy this as a holiday gift, then decided that instead of buying it in the store, i should just purchase it online. I got free shipping and it was delivered within just a few days. The product is excellent. If you're shopping for a cosmetic mirror, don't pay dept store price; order online and it'll be there ASAP!

    Read More
    cw004 January 3, 2012
  • Made a great Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter got this as a present. She loves it because she puts her makeup on before sunrise and this illuminated mirror gives her a perfect view of her face at that hour. She is delighted with it.

    Read More
    verbo December 21, 2011
  • Good Mirror, Sturdy, Chic but not overly Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Living in a small NYC apartment I battle with my BF every morning for space in the bathroom. I got this mirror in hopes that I could do my makeup in my not so bright bedroom and this item does the trick. It looks chic enough that I dont mind having it next to my bed and the mirror size and lighting give me what I need to do my make up every day. I will say I wish it was a bit brighter, but overall it does the job and you really can't beat the price.

    Read More
    charnyc2011 November 29, 2011
  • Great make up mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I checked other reviews before purchasing this mirror. Many people had suggested the 7x over the 10x. I am extremely happy that I followed their suggestion as the 7x is as much magnification that I need.

    Read More
    tfoly November 10, 2011
  • Salon Style
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I went this long without it! Perfect for applying makeup, no distortion on the magnification, good lighting.

    Read More
    falconspirit September 17, 2011
  • very happy with this mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    bought a mirror 2 weeks before ordering this one and it shattered when i accidentally tapped it ,paid twice as much but quality was inferior. this mirror looks nice if displayed,and good magnification for applying makeup

    Read More
    anelika September 12, 2011
  • this is okay mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror and it light quickly burn out than I was told that Conair oval polished chrome double sided 1x-7x illuminated mirror light bud can be replace cheap and now my mirror is working again

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
  • great size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    the base is good and heavy. the mirror is large and very useful

    Read More
    Shilpa R. November 4, 2015
  • Excellent Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot see to put make-up on and this is a fantastic mirror for that purpose. Love it!!!

    Read More
    happyfan September 3, 2015
  • Grandaughters love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these for my teenage granddaughters. They really have enjoyed using them. Makes putting on their makeup much more fun.

    Read More
    spiffynana September 1, 2015
  • mag mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice mirror, but I find I have to stand back from it bit to get the full magnifying effect.

    Read More
    nelbatoast1000 August 12, 2015
  • wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    t know how she did without it

    Read More
    rdwandjkw May 11, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter to put her makeup on. She loves it.

    Read More
    pamsee April 22, 2015
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this mirror. It works perfect and has greatly improved my beauty routine. Great mirror for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser27966 April 21, 2015
  • Overstock Misrepresents Light Controls
    Verified Purchase

    One persistent theme in the reviews is whether the on-off switch allows several brightness settings. Many reviews say that there is an on-off setting only. This is the case with my mirror. However, this question is asked of Overstock. The Overstock representative's response is that there is a four setting brightness control. which is NOT TRUE with my mirror. Why does Overstock not tell the truth about their products. The mirror itself is good and doesn't need to be misrepresented.

    Read More
    wevins February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links