Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Oval Polished Chrome Double Sided 1x-7x Illuminated Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    the base is good and heavy. the mirror is large and very useful

    Read More
    Shilpa R. November 4, 2015
  • Excellent Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot see to put make-up on and this is a fantastic mirror for that purpose. Love it!!!

    Read More
    happyfan September 3, 2015
  • Grandaughters love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these for my teenage granddaughters. They really have enjoyed using them. Makes putting on their makeup much more fun.

    Read More
    spiffynana September 1, 2015
  • mag mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice mirror, but I find I have to stand back from it bit to get the full magnifying effect.

    Read More
    nelbatoast1000 August 12, 2015
  • wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    t know how she did without it

    Read More
    rdwandjkw May 11, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter to put her makeup on. She loves it.

    Read More
    pamsee April 22, 2015
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this mirror. It works perfect and has greatly improved my beauty routine. Great mirror for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser27966 April 21, 2015
  • Overstock Misrepresents Light Controls
    Verified Purchase

    One persistent theme in the reviews is whether the on-off switch allows several brightness settings. Many reviews say that there is an on-off setting only. This is the case with my mirror. However, this question is asked of Overstock. The Overstock representative's response is that there is a four setting brightness control. which is NOT TRUE with my mirror. Why does Overstock not tell the truth about their products. The mirror itself is good and doesn't need to be misrepresented.

    Read More
    wevins February 24, 2015
  • gracee923
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror for those of us who need a little help seeing.

    Read More
    Grace T. January 22, 2015
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lighted makeup mirror, Well lighted and magnification is great to see to put makeup on.

    Read More
    millinois43 January 7, 2015
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent makeup mirror I don't have to wear my glasses to put my eye makeup on know. Just love this mirror.

    Read More
    zjparker5310 December 20, 2014
  • Does not have 4 light settings as described
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this is a great mirror but I specifically purchased the item because the description indicated that there were 4 light settings and there is only an on and off feature. I am disappointed but customer service helped me return the item. I am waiting on my refund.

    Read More
    xmasshopper December 9, 2014
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was reasonably priced, and is excellent quality. I just needed it for make-up in the morning purposes, and it works well. Great product!

    Read More
    JATALH November 22, 2014
  • Love this mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that it wouldn't be sturdy enough but it has a good sturdy base so there is no worries of it being top heavy. Very good quality. Would like it more if it had more lighting options but the one is just fine.

    Read More
    travsnon123 April 12, 2013
  • my iIlluminated Mirror is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. I alway wonder if what I am buying will have to be sent back. I have never sent anything back to Overstock. Thank you for being out there and stocking reliable merchandise with affordable priceing.

    Read More
    margaret2013 February 12, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I need. Doesn't take up too much room on my shelf where I apply my makeup. The light is just the right amount and so is the magnification. Anything over 7x's would be scary.

    Read More
    shopgirrrrl February 1, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the skinnier shape versus a round mirror. Magnification was unbelievable. WOW. However, when you turned the mirror from one magnification to the other, the light flickered on and off. Think there was a short? Unsure. Returned for a refund. Satisfied with customer service handling this manufacturer's defect. Will buy one locally (at twice the price) in case same issue.

    Read More
    jjquin January 21, 2013
  • Conair Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking and functional mirror. I keep it on my bathroom vanity and it cleans up easily.

    Read More
    glgv January 14, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it!

    Read More
    jill1060 December 29, 2012
  • This is not a good quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a good quality product. The mirror’s lights fail to work after just one day.I am very disappointed in this product and will not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    inga76 December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links