Today: $39.99

At other retailer: $48.99

Save $9.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Oval Chrome 1x-7x Double-sided Lighted Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got two for both of my daughters and they love them! Wonderful addition to their makeup vanities!

    Read More
    Laurien April 21, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 of them 1 for my daughter and granddaughter and they both loved it!

    Read More
    paul p. March 15, 2017
  • Dim light
    Verified Purchase

    Expected it to be brighter

    Read More
    Richard T. March 6, 2017
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Wish I had found one with touch on and off

    Read More
    momsdebop March 1, 2017
  • Daily makeup mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, had I not needed one quickly I would have returned it. It's not big enough to even see your whole face in it and I prefer to have several choices on how bright you want the light and this one doesn't offer that. I also thought it was too expensive for the quality

    Read More
    revelle February 6, 2017
  • Not Bright Enough
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a brighter light around the mirror, something that would simulate daylight. This is a little dimmer more yellow light.

    Read More
    murfsurf January 29, 2017
  • Nice mirror for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice mirror for the cost. I like it. It's plenty bright enough for me and works great on my make-up table. Happy I bought it!

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my vanity and with a dark bedroom,the lights are perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser887112 January 20, 2017
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror lights up and has two great sides. Love this mirror!

    Read More
    havanese99 January 18, 2017
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as described and my granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    grammylinny January 6, 2017
  • Great lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Works well great for doing makeup...I love it

    Read More
    keena b. December 28, 2016
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser711000 December 14, 2016
  • Perfect make up mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! Use it to do my makeup every morning, the zoomed side is amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser679704 December 5, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but wish it was a little larger

    Read More
    Julie B. November 14, 2016
  • Handy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice mirror. I was hoping to find one that ran on batteries but couldn't find one that was at least 7x. It works for makeup.

    Read More
    Sheri C. August 31, 2016
  • joyce
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter does not use it

    Read More
    Joyce P. August 2, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my teenage granddaughters, they LOVE them and use everyday.

    Read More
    Janice A. July 26, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Oval on small side. Rather larger mirror

    Read More
    natunga July 18, 2016
  • Like putting your make up on at night, in a car!
    Verified Purchase

    Very dim, low light.This light is useless.I can't use it for make-up or contacts. I can't stress how bad this mirror is; the worst I've ever owned.

    Read More
    uridev July 8, 2016
  • LIGHTED MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THE MIRROR PART BUT AFTER USING FOR A WHILE THE LIGHTED PART IS VERY HOT TO THE TOUCH - SO WOULD NOT RECCOMEND

    Read More
    Brenda Lee H. July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links