Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Instant Heat Compact Hairsetter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compact hair curler
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for a quick touch up--It's small enough not to take up much space in the cabinet. It heats up fast. I have medium length hair and only use the 8 larger rollers. Eight is enough.

    Read More
    jojohillsboro April 26, 2016
  • Louise B.
    Verified Purchase

    Heats quickly. Very compact for travel and lightweight.

    Read More
    Louise B. September 8, 2015
  • Nice rollers
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to travel with. Didn't take up any room in my luggage.

    Read More
    PATRICIA O. August 14, 2015
  • NOT AS EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered to take place of other portable rollers but these don't get as hot as needed. I was disappointed

    Read More
    stelias1 April 1, 2015
  • Hairsetter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter for Christmas, she loved it. Hasn't used it yet, but looks like it will do the job. Packaging and delivery..no issues.

    Read More
    betty49 December 30, 2014
  • the curlers are ok, just not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The product is ok but it is not what I wanted. I just want to return it!

    Read More
    jamann7 August 13, 2014
  • Great Hot Rollers!
    Verified Purchase

    Heats in 90 seconds! No burned fingers! Good curl on my very straight fine hair!

    Read More
    jeans46 February 23, 2013
  • Good for travel, but curlers are not large
    Verified Purchase

    Set does heat up quickly, is great for travel, not too big. However, it is one or two curlers short for a full thick head of hair. Also the small size is only about half an inch and the large ones are about an inch in diameter, so the set is better for a curly look. I would classify the larger curlers as medium size. If you like a curly look, this set is great for travel and home. It may take a second cycle to do your last 1/4 of your hair if it is real thick. I have used this set often for over a year, and flew many times with it in my checked luggage, so I rate the durability as excellent!

    Read More
    txkathy December 11, 2012
  • Great for on the go traveling
    Verified Purchase

    This is small enough to not take up a lot of room in your luggage, but also great for home use. Gets the hair looking full and thick. Really like this.

    Read More
    cpryjmak May 9, 2012
  • Curls lasted all day!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw these rollers I thought they'd be bigger and was kind of bummed. But then I tried them out and they're great! They heat up in no time and my curls lasted all day. Super easy to use and they come out easily and don't rip out my hair. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    nanany2az March 5, 2012
  • For Little Girls
    Verified Purchase

    Not very powerful. Takes longer than described to heat up so that rollers will be effective. I have short hair (just reaches bottom of earlobe) and found some of the rollers too big to use to achieve hair style I wanted. I also could not secure the rollers enough with the "pins" that clipped on to them. They kept coming loose.

    Read More
    cityofnygal December 6, 2011
  • Hot rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I visualized these roller being a little larger than they are, so they do not work well on long hair. In addition, they do not get very hot, which is good for your hair, but not so good for a quick set. I do like the packaging that is perfect for traveling.

    Read More
    happyone5642 July 8, 2010
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    The curlers heat up quickly and are stored in a convenient bag. I like them but for me personally the curlers are too small. My hair is thick so I would prefer curlers with a larger barrel.

    Read More
    ivanisik June 1, 2010
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these curlers, I was looking for a hot roller that didn't have that fuzzy coating that will sometimes leave a resedue from styling products. The rollers heat up quickly and the carrying case is a definate plus if you want to throw it in your suitcase to go!

    Read More
    deana73099 May 7, 2010
  • hot rollers
    Verified Purchase

    The size was as described and perfect for a newbie. I plan to pack them for my honeymoon, as they really are compact for travel with a zipper bag that holds everything. They heat up fairly quickly and the curls hold pretty well for my stringy straight hair. Sometimes the holding pins are slightly painful but nothing to make me avoid using the product. For the price and comparison to the other hot roller products, I am very pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    ljrc March 18, 2010
  • conair heat rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and by the expression on her face it was exactly what she had wanted. They work wonderfully and I am extremely pleased with the savings that I incurred.

    Read More
    heartattack January 4, 2010
Sponsored Links