Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Infiniti Pro Volume Boost 2-in-1 Styling Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too heavy, 2.5 lbs
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy for elderly hands, never used it..........................

    Read More
    mfjd April 4, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dryer, looked for a diffuser for a while. They are hard to find. Attachment stays on well. I have thick wavy hair and the dryer works fast and has a cool air option so it sets it well with no friz.

    Read More
    kennyjo1 February 26, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I drop all the time and it has lasted. Works well and would buy again. I'm really hard on hairdryers and have had now for a couple of months.

    Read More
    barbarao January 6, 2013
  • Sizing ran a little large
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments. The only thing, I must wear two THICK pair of socks for them to fit. I started to send back and exchange, but too much hassle and I really need and like the boots.

    Read More
    soigne63 December 18, 2012
  • Love the attachment!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new dryer and found this one with the attachment that is invaluable to me. I have thin hair, and the attachment helps with giving more volume without tangling. My only complaint is that the dryer is LOUD.

    Read More
    bmbmb December 9, 2012
  • Great hairdryer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product. The choices of heat and volume are great. It's light weight and the cord is long for ease of use.

    Read More
    kathell June 27, 2012
  • Very nice hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a quiet hair dryer as most sound like a small jet engine! This one is reasonably quiet and does a fine job of quick hair drying.

    Read More
    tuffykat February 28, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Conair dryer with the volume boost attachment. I had a similar one that I've used for (too) many years, it didn't have the clip-on for the attachment like this one does, and kept falling off my dryer. I was estatic when I saw this one! And even more so when I used it. It drys my hair from the roots, and lifts it out just like my beautician does. I can't achieve that look without this product. And, the attachment stays on the dryer as it should. I am SO glad Conair came out with this attachment again. It was a great buy, and I can look like I go to the beauty shop every day! How great is that??!!

    Read More
    evesq February 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debknold March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links