Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49

At other retailer: $48.99

Save $13.50 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Instant Heat Ceramic 1.5-inch Curling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Reliable and perfect curling iron!

    Read More
    JoannaG April 21, 2017
  • Great for Tiny curls!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in making small bouncy curls

    Read More
    Lana O. February 4, 2017
  • Great iron for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using for several months, a few times a week. Still going strong. Only con is that it has to be on the hottest setting to get the best curl and takes a while to heat up (sometimes too long in the morning rush).

    Read More
    ryannpgh January 16, 2017
  • If you have thick to med hair it will not work
    Verified Purchase

    I have med thickness hair and color it this does not work on my hair. You have to leave on long and then burn your hair.

    Read More
    Mkbstop October 6, 2016
  • it was used!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived with hair stuck all in it. So gross! nowhere did it mentioned it was a used product.

    Read More
    qtrika2 July 1, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up fast & works really well. I have burned my forehead a couple of times, but I think it's just because I am getting used to using a bigger barrel curling iron.

    Read More
    acdcrox72 May 17, 2016
  • love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the products I purchase

    Read More
    heather s. April 13, 2016
  • Not crazy about it
    Verified Purchase

    Over priced and doesn't curl my hair

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 4, 2016
  • Curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    its perfect, just what I needed

    Read More
    Mari March 24, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curling iron. Has everything on it that I need.

    Read More
    Wendy G. March 7, 2016
  • Good, but not exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The curling iron I received did not have a smooth barrel cap as pictured. Mine had a ridged barrel cap, which is what you will find if you search for this curling iron on other websites (you will also find a much lower price than the $$ I paid on overstock). On the plus side, this curling iron does get hot as others have said. However I actually prefer a stainless steel barrel which leaves my hair smoother and shinier than the tourmaline coated barrel on this one, so this one will be relegated to backup status.

    Read More
    leyley115 January 21, 2016
  • gets the job done!
    Verified Purchase

    good size barrel for my hair which is just longer than my shoulder. Creates soft shiny waves.

    Read More
    MICHELLE c. July 7, 2015
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Heat Ceramic 1.5 i
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to use at first, but eventually easy to use.

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 22, 2015
  • Great curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    Gets hot, curls hair with ceramic technology works great.... Need I say more?

    Read More
    Stacy R. May 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This curling iron is exactly what I was looking for. Nice price too!

    Read More
    christinetitusvillefl April 21, 2015
  • Easy use
    Verified Purchase

    Gentle on my hair, several settings, and easy to hold because it's lightweight. Like the small loop for hanging out of sight.

    Read More
    airforce1972 July 7, 2014
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it heats up so quickly... and love the big, soft curls.

    Read More
    amyfranklin3 June 8, 2014
  • I love this iron
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this iron for about a year now, and it works wonders. My sister loves it too! The quality is great it gets super hot and does an amzing job curling mu coarse hair. I never travel with out it.

    Read More
    monica86 February 14, 2012
  • regular
    Verified Purchase

    I love it cause my daughter get another thing to her collection ,it makes her happy so i am happy.

    Read More
    lavernw January 27, 2012
  • great curling iron for fine thin hair
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to fine a curling iron for my thin fine hair that would not damage it and make it frizz. This iron works great, it has the tempeture settings right on the front and the instructions inform you what setting is the best for your type of hair.

    Read More
    bengals1 January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links