Today: $48.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Illumina Collection 1x/ 5x Lighted 3-panel Make-up Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great makeup morror
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter insisted on having when she started wearing makeup... it's helpful!! Lol

    Read More
    halekate February 24, 2017
  • Not Bright Enough
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like my mother's old makeup mirror from the 50's. Very old style and the lighting - Daylight, office, evening - not accurate lighting simulations at all. I sent it back.

    Read More
    murfsurf January 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my sister and she loves it for the price it does what she needs❤️

    Read More
    Delores T. November 2, 2016
  • It'll Do
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror replacing one that I left in the hotel room that I had for more than twenty years. It's much bigger and the lights get very hot to the touch and it's not as easy to use to look at the back of my head as the one I'm replacing. It'll do.

    Read More
    OstkUser253946 August 24, 2016
  • Diane Tyson
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is so useful.

    Read More
    finger paint1 June 28, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really wanted this mirror, so I got it for her for a house warming gift. She absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    black223 May 6, 2016
  • Lighted mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! It's great to do your eyebrows, put on makeup etc!!

    Read More
    Sherry C. April 24, 2016
  • Light is not bright
    Verified Purchase

    Light is not as bright as j would have hoped and mirror is at low angle.

    Read More
    Jillian B. April 20, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanting one of these for awhile glad i found one here

    Read More
    misti k. April 16, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Retro-just like the one I had as a teenager

    Read More
    Mary J. April 14, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wife uses it all the time. Cord is short but works great.

    Read More
    Rich R. April 9, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    For my daughter her first makeup mirror

    Read More
    CathrynMI B. February 24, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, compact and good quality.

    Read More
    Gwen C. February 11, 2016
  • Far away
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to like this mirror so much because it had all the features I wanted - multiple light settings and the two side mirrors . First of all I always had to use the highest lighting level which even that level wasn't adequate enough to see yourself brightly and the way the mirror is tilted backwards makes you feel as if you are far away from the mirror which further compounds the problem . Because the mirror is plastic and feels flimsy I was afraid to move it around too much for fear I would break it . Back it went .

    Read More
    jzaggy24 February 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these, for my daughters for Christmas. There were thrilled!

    Read More
    OstkUser72325 December 28, 2015
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my daughter. She loves it and uses it on a daily basis. She loves the way she can adjust it for when she uses make up as a performer and make up for daily wear.

    Read More
    Caralee C. December 25, 2015
  • Missed the mark makeup mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is quite large for any sized vanity, and mine is huge. Also, the lights are not effective. An overall,disappointment delegated to the garage sale pile.

    Read More
    iate October 2, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mirror. It dose the trick and for the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    Samantha S. September 15, 2015
  • Mom of teenager
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it❤️I love mine!!!!

    Read More
    Caroline C. September 8, 2015
  • JAN
    Verified Purchase

    BEST makeup light Ive ever owned.

    Read More
    JAN D. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links