Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Folding Handle Hair Dryer 260PX

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Up to Speed
    Verified Purchase

    The Conair Folding Handle Hair Dryer 260x certainly is a fine dryer...not too noisy, excellent air flow, great choice of heat and speed. Love the folding handle. Took me a bit to figure out how to work the retractable cord...but I got it. Would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    5bestdeals69 May 23, 2014
  • Excellent Blow Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar Conair blow dryer that lasted for many years. When it needed replacing, I was happy to find this one on Overstock.com. It has been updated and is even better than my old one. I like that the cord stores inside at the push of a button and that the handle folds for storage, very nice for putting it away in a bathroom drawer. The variety of temperatures and powers are also very nice.

    Read More
    kbeil May 8, 2014
  • easy hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    does the job,attachments are helpful,simple to operate

    Read More
    doxie13 February 23, 2014
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    the hair dryer is pretty big, but I have small hands. it works really nice.

    Read More
    theshadow59 February 12, 2013
  • Great hair dryer.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this Conair hair dryer, it folds in half which makes it very good for travelling. The retractable cord is extremely nice also.

    Read More
    cutiepie2011 January 21, 2013
  • Overheats - can't clean lint

    Great hairdryer, at first. But as it collects lint in the back, there's no way to open it to get it out. Then it overheats. I've had it only 6 months and I have to replace it already. My house is very clean and I've never had this problem with a hairdryer before.

    Read More
    hazeldpa January 13, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I think there really is something to all the ionic hype. My hair is smooth and non-frizzy after drying with this dryer. The folding handle is a nice feature, and the cord is retractable. The dryer is a little heavier than I would like, and not the quietest, but not screaming loud either. It takes a few minutes to heat up to the full hot temperature, especially on the low blower selection. The diffuser stays on, but would be nice if it was a little larger in diameter than 4.5". All in all, I'm happy with the dryer for this price level, as I didn't want to go up to the salon type dryers and spend at least triple the price.

    Read More
    shop4aday December 20, 2011
  • Good Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the performance of this product. The retracting cord is a great feature -- my only downside is it's SIZE. If it was half-sized or even 1/3 smaller it would be perfect -- really bulky to travel with......

    Read More
    snowbug0330 August 3, 2011
  • I like this hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Love the retractable cord and folding handle. Saves space.

    Read More
    anonyb July 26, 2011
  • Fantasic ~ ultra quiet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this hair dryer and he is a real stickler for quality. He says this is the best and the quietest!

    Read More
    hobothecat July 10, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The hair dryer is lite and looks very nice. It drys your hair in a very short time. I love the sound it makes, not overpowering to the ears. And to have the cold button is a double plus as its kind of hard to get a good blower at this price and watts you get for the price. Go ahead and buy one you will be happy you did. Cant find a thing wrong at all.. Good Buy...

    Read More
    sandiego53 March 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    umilight December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joykel October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links